MCV School Department IT Echo360 Scheduling Contacts

[Printer Icon] Print this article

MCV Department & Rooms

Primary Contact Secondary Contact

Centrally Supported / SOM 

Baruch Auditorium (Egyptian Building) 

Kontos (MSB Auditorium) 

MMRB 1013 

Sanger B1-020 

Sanger 1-044 

Sanger 2-020

 

Joe Lichtenstein

(804) 828-2148

ejlichten@vcu.edu

 

JaBari A. Scott

(804) 828-7310

jascott@vcu.edu

 

College of Health Professionals

(Formerly Allied Health)

Randolph Minor 120

West Hospital 113

West Hospital 307e

West Hospital 310

Zachery Royer

(804) 828-2114

zdroyer@vcu.edu 

Jeff Lodge

(804) 828-2114

jrlodge@vcu.edu

School of Dentistry 

Lyons 424 

Lyons 442 

Lyons 443 

Perkinson 3105 

Perkinson 3121 

Christopher W Conklin

(804) 828-6486

cconklin@vcu.edu 

Michael W Talley

(804) 827-1585

talleymw@vcu.edu

School of Medicine 

MMEC 2-200 

MMEC 3-101 

MMEC LS5-200 

MMEC LS6-200 

MMEC 7-200A 

MMEC 8-200A 

JK Stringer

(804) 828-2821

jkstring@vcu.edu

JK Stringer

(804) 828-2821

jkstring@vcu.edu

School of Nursing

1009 

1011

1013

2001B (CLC)

2001C

2001D

2008 (CLC)

2008C (CLC)

2008D (CLC)

2008E (CLC)

2008F (CLC)

2008G (CLC)

2008H (CLC)

2008J

2010 (CLC)

Suzanne McGinnis

(804) 828-5928

smcginnis@vcu.edu

Suzanne McGinnis

(804) 828-5928

smcginnis@vcu.edu

School of Pharmacy

Smith 103

Smith 224

Smith 225

Smith 545 

Tomas Bacilulis

(804) 828-6391

tbalciulis@vcu.edu

Brian A Canaday

(804) 828-5428

canadayba@vcu.edu

VP Research (BioTech One)

Room 3060

Founders Conf. Room

Jeff Smith 

(804) 828-1099

jssmith2@vcu.edu

James H Ward

(804) 827-2159

jhward@vcu.edu