Submit a Help Request (804) 828-2227 | itsc@vcu.edu

MCV School Department IT Echo360 Scheduling Contacts

[Printer Icon] Print this article
MCV Department Primary Contact Name Phone Email Secondary Contact Name Phone Email

School of Nursing:

9 SCHD appliances:

Rooms:

1009: 

1011:

1013:

1015:

2001D:

2008d:(CLC)

2008e:(CLC)

2008f:(CLC)

2008g:(CLC)

Suzanne McGinnis

(804) 828-5928

smcginnis@vcu.edu

Suzanne McGinnis

(804) 828-5928

smcginnis@vcu.edu

School of Dentistry:

5 SCHD appliances:

Rooms: 

Perkinson 3121:

Perkinson 3105:

Lyons: 443:

Lyons: 442:

Lyons: 424:

 

Christopher W Conklin

(804) 828-6486

cconklin@vcu.edu

Michael W Talley

(804) 827-1585

talleymw@vcu.edu

School of Pharmacy:

3 SCHD Appliances:

Smith 225:

Smith 221:

Smith 103:

 

Tomas Bacilulis

(804) 828-6391

tbalciulis@vcu.edu

Brian A Canaday

(804) 828-5428

canadayba@vcu.edu

Massey Cancer Center:

1 SCHD Appliance:

McGlothlin Medical Education Center

11th Floor

Room 101/102: 

Peter Calvert

(804) 338-4176

pcalvert@vcu.edu

JK Stringer

(804) 828-2821

jkstring@vcu.edu 

SOM Centrally Supported:

3 Standard Appliances:

Sanger B1-020

Kontos (MSB)

MMRB

3 SCHD Appliances:

Baruch

Sanger 1-044

Sanger 2-020

 

JaBari A. Scott

(804) 828-7310

jascott@vcu.edu

 

 

Joe Lichtenstein

(804) 828-2148

ejlichten@vcu.edu 

 

 

 School of Medicine:

 

10 SCHD Appliances:

MMEC 2-200:

MMEC 3-101:

MMEC 5-200A:

MMEC 6-200A:

MMEC 7-200A:

MMEC 8-200A:

MMEC Portable1,2:

 

JK Stringer

(804) 828-2821

jkstring@vcu.edu

JK Stringer

(804) 828-2821

jkstring@vcu.edu

 Allied Health:

5 SCHD Appliances

Randolph Minor 120

West113

West 307e

West 310

West 4307

Gerald Clarke

(804) 828-0637

gfclarke@vcu.edu

Jeff Lodge

(804) 828-2114

jrlodge@vcu.edu

 VP Research Office (BioTech One)

2 SCHD Appliance:

BioTechOne Room 3060:

BioTech Ball Conference Room

Jeff Smith 

(804) 828-1099

jssmith2@vcu.edu

James H Ward

(804) 827-2159

jhward@vcu.edu