410 North 12th Street
Box 980581
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0581
(804) 828-3000
Fax (804) 827-0002

Joseph T. DiPiro, Pharm.D.

Cynthia K. Kirkwood, Pharm.D., BCPP
Executive associate dean for academic affairs

Kelechi C. Ogbonna, Pharm.D., M.S.H.A., BCGP
Associate dean for admissions and student services

Aron Lichtman, Ph.D.
Associate dean for research and graduate studies

Rucha Bond, Pharm.D.
Associate dean for experiential education

Victoria Savoy
Assistant dean for finance and administration

Michael J. Clarke, Pharm.D.
Assistant dean for INOVA Campus

Michelle McCarthy, Pharm.D., FAShP
Interim assistant dean for UVa campus

Laura M. Frankart, Pharm.D., BCPS
Director of education and assessment

Luis Correa
Director of development

Director of academic technology

Greg Weatherford
Director of communications