Faculty/Staff

[View Image]

Teresa Nadder, PhD MLS(ASCP)CM

Chairman and Associate Professor

Phone: 804-828-9469

Email: tsnadder@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Jenica L. Harrison, PhD, MT(ASCP)

Assistant Professor - Hematology, Urine & Body Fluid Analysis

Phone: 628-2980

Email: harrisonjl@vcu.edu

Melissa Jamerson [View Image]

Melissa Jamerson, PhD, MLS(ASCP)

Assistant Professor - Immunology and Immunohematology

Phone: 628-2984

Email: hrickomj@vcu.edu

William Korzun [View Image]

William J. Korzun, Ph.D., DABCC, MT(ASCP)

Associate Professor Clinical Chemistry - Instrumentation

Phone: 828-4110

Email: wjkorzun@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Lisa M. Perkins, MS, MLS(ASCP)

Instructor - Laboratory

Phone: 628-2977

Email: perkinslm@vcu.edu

Kaitlin Pierce [View Image]

Kaitlin L. Pierce, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM

Clinical Coordinator, Director of Bachelor’s Completion Program for MLTs

Email: piercekl2@vcu.edu

Josua W. Williams [View Image]

Joshua W. Williams, PhD, MLS(ASCP)

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the MLS Program - Abingdon Campus

Email: jwwilliams2@vcu.edu

lmabry [View Image]

Lara Underhill Mabry, MS, MLS(ASCP)CM, SH(ASCP)CM

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lmabry@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Miriam Mayhew

Program Administrative Specialist

Email: mlmayhew@vcu.edu

[View Image]

Pamela Stephenson

Administrative Support Specialist

Phone: 828-9469

Email: pmstephenson@vcu.edu


Faculty Emerti

Barbara Lindsay
Email: blindsey@vcu.edu

Terence Karselis
Email: jwwilliams2@vcu.edu

Katherine Prentice
Email: kaprenti@vcu.edu

Ron Sauer
Email: rlsauer@vcu.edu