Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Caddie AlfordAssistant Professorkalford@vcu.edu(804) 827 8330
John BrinegarTeaching Assistant Professorjhbrineg@vcu.edu(804) 827-8327
Gardner CampbellAssociate Professorwgcampbell@vcu.edu(804) 828-1172
Kelsey CappielloAssistant to the Chaircappiellokn@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
Winnie ChanAssociate Professorwchan@vcu.edu(804) 827-8314
Gretchen CombaTeaching Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
gccomba@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
David CooganAssociate Professordcoogan@vcu.edu(804) 827 8330
Thom DidatoService Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs Advisor
tndidato@vcu.edu(804) 828-1329
Gregory DonovanProfessorgdonovan@vcu.edu(804) 828-4468
Joshua EckhardtProfessorjmeckhardt@vcu.edu(804) 827-8421
Richard FineProfessorrfine@vcu.edu(804) 828-4483
Shelli FowlerAssociate Professorsbfowler@vcu.edu(804) 828-5419
Nicholas FrankelProfessor nrfranke@vcu.edu(804) 827-8316
David GolumbiaAssociate Professordgolumbia@vcu.edu(804) 827-8331
Kathleen GraberProfessorkjgraber@vcu.edu(804) 828-9588
William GriffinInstructorwgriffin2@vcu.edu(804) 827-8325
Michael HallAssistant Professormrhall@vcu.edu(804) 827-8432
Les HarrisonAssociate Professor
Director of MA
hlharrison@vcu.edu(804) 827-8428
Catherine E. IngrassiaProfessor Chair cingrass@vcu.edu(804) 828-4463
Shermaine M. JonesAssistant Professorsmjones@vcu.edu(804) 827-8324
M.A. KellerInstructor
Technology Coordinator
mkeller@vcu.edu(804) 827-8317
David E. LatanéProfessordlatane@vcu.edu(804) 828-4530
Adin LearsAssistant Professoralears@vcu.edu(804) 827 8324
Mary Caton LingoldAssistant Professormclingold@vcu.edu(804) 827-8419
Sonja LivingstonAssociate Professorslivingston@vcu.edu(804) 827-8326
Bryant MangumProfessorbmangum@vcu.edu(804) 828-1255
Clint McCownProfessorjcmccown@vcu.edu(804) 827-8315
Katherine Saunders NashAssociate Professor
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
ksnash@vcu.edu(804) 828-6191
Jessica Hendry NelsonAssistant Professornelsonjh3@vcu.edu828-1331
Terry OggelProfessortoggel@vcu.edu(804) 827-8345
Matteo PangalloAssistant Professormapangallo@vcu.edu(804) 827-8433
Greg PattersonOffice Administrative Assistantpattersongb@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
Constance RelihanProfessor
Dean of University College
ccrelihan@vcu.edu(804) 827 1912
Jennifer RheeAssociate Professorjsrhee@vcu.edu(804) 827-8332
Sachi ShimomuraAssociate Professor
Associate Chair
sshimomu@vcu.edu(804) 827-8418
R. Dale SmithService Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising
rdsmith@vcu.edu(804) 827-8320
Cristina StanciuAssociate Professorcstanciu@vcu.edu(804) 827-8425
Rivka SwensonAssociate Professorrswenson@vcu.edu(804) 827-8416
Margret VopelBusiness and Personnel Managermschluer@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
David WojahnProfessor
Director of MFA
dcwojahn@vcu.edu(804) 828-4462
View graphic version