Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Colleen CurranAdjunct Facultycolcurran@gmail.com
Dennis DanversAdjunct Facultyddanvers@vcu.edu(804) 828-2215
Jayne HardingAdjunct Facultyhardingja@vcu.edu(804) 827-3557
Keith HollowellAdjunct Facultyhollowellkt@vcu.edu(804) 827-0208
Teresa HudsonAdjunct Facultyhudsonrt@vcu.edu
Catherine MacDonaldAdjunct Facultymacdonaldca@vcu.edu(804) 828-4507
Bruce McKechnieAdjunct Facultybamckechnie@vcu.edu
Scott MillsAdjunct Facultysdmills@vcu.edu(804) 827-3557
Matthew MoscatoAdjunct Facultymoscatom@vcu.edu
Paul RobertsonAdjunct Facultyrobertsonpl@vcu.edu(804) 827-3557
Leslie ShielAdjunct Facultylshiel@vcu.edu(804) 828-4507
Max WatmanAdjunct Facultymwatman@vcu.edu
Timothy WenzellAdjunct Facultytwenzell@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
View graphic version