Rams Scholarship Hub

The Rams Scholarship Hub is a centralized, searchable database where students can view the many scholarship opportunities available to them and offered through various VCU colleges, schools and departments. The application process on the Rams Scholarship Hub is streamlined so that currently enrolled students can apply for several scholarships using a single application, supplemented by answering additional award-specific questions.

Search for scholarships

Contact the following scholarship coordinators for questions about college, departmental and school-based scholarships:

College of Engineering
Mark Meadows
engscholars@vcu.edu 

College of Humanities and Sciences
Elaine Innis
ecinnis@vcu.edu

Financial Aid Scholarships
Casey Toney
crtoney@vcu.edu

The Honors College
Kathryn Archer
klarcher@vcu.edu

School of the Arts
Kim Seagraves
kseagraves@vcu.edu

School of Business
Hawley Smyth
smythh@vcu.edu

School of Education
Meredith Melo
mpmelo@vcu.edu

School of Nursing
Amber Yancey
abyancey@vcu.edu

School of Social Work
Anna Givens
givensa3@vcu.edu

Quinn Mathlin
mathlinqi@vcu.edu