VCU Festival [View Image]

 

To learn more about the GEO faculty and staff, select a unit or use the pull-down menu to search by name.

 

Administration

Jill Blondin, Ph.D.

Executive director

Room 4104

(804) 828-8471

jblondin@vcu.edu

Jessica Abernathy

Executive assistant/HR coordinator

Room 4106

(804) 828-8471

jereid@vcu.edu

Paul Ginder

Fiscal manager

Room 4108

(804) 828-3734

pgginder@vcu.edu

Communications

Renee Russell

Director

Room 4105

(804) 828-3636

vrrussell@vcu.edu

Nicol Tinsley

Communications specialist

Room 4111

(804) 828-6463

nctinsley@vcu.edu

Education Abroad

Stephanie Tignor

Director

Room 4128

(804) 827-7882

davenportse@vcu.edu

Simone Biasuzzi

Adviser

Room 4132

(804) 827-4561

sabiasuzzi@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Amy Miller

Adviser

Room 4131

(804) 828-6958

millera16@vcu.edu

Global Outreach

Elizabeth Hiett

Special programs coordinator

Room 4109

(804) 828-6846

eihiett@vcu.edu

International Student & Scholar Programs

Paul Babitts, Ph.D.

Associate director

Room 4122

(804) 828-9615

babittsp@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Nichole Dorton

Student engagement coordinator

Room 4118

(804) 827-9331

nldorton@vcu.edu

Shira Schieken

Immigration adviser

Room 4124

(804) 828-0595

schiekensb@vcu.edu

Michelle Webb

Immigration adviser

Room 4123

(804) 828-0595

mwebb@vcu.edu

VCU Globe

Christina Marino

Interim director

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000B

(804) 828-5794

cmmarino@vcu.edu

Audrey Short

Interim assistant director of academic programming

830 West Grace Street, Room 1000D

(804) 827-0178

aeshort@vcu.edu

Raymond Trac

Program assistant

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000F

(804) 828-7853

English Language Program

Moe Debbagh Greene, Ph.D.

Associate director

Room 3104

(804) 828-2551

mdgreene@vcu.edu

Rachel Aziz

Admissions coordinator

Room 3114

(804) 828-2551

rcwiltshire@vcu.edu

Shakeela Noori

Office manager

Room 3101

(804) 828-2551

snoori@vcu.edu

View graphic version