Office Directory

Address 

Mailing: Box 980549 Richmond, VA 23298-0549

Physical: 1012 East Marshall Street Richmond, VA 23219

Email: vphsweb@vcu.edu

 

Organization 

View the Office Organizational Chart

 

Teams

 

Senior Vice President for Health Sciences Team

Arthur Kellermann Headshot [View Image]

 

Arthur Kellermann

Senior Vice President, VCU Health Sciences
Chief Executive Officer, VCU Health System

VCUHealthSVP@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Brenda Thomason (804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org   

Jenkins Gwynne headshot [View Image]

 

Gwynne Jenkins

Chief of Staff

(804) 628-2296  |  gwynne.jenkins@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Kristine Nowak (804) 827-1243  |  Kristine.Nowak@vcuhealth.org 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Brenda Thomason

Senior Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-4553  |  brenda.thomason@vcuhealth.org 

 

Academic Operations Team

Jones Alison headshot [View Image]

 

Alison Jones

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences -Academic Operations

(804) 827-2080  |  akjones@vcu.edu  

 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Kayla Watts

Manager, Health Sciences Academic Affairs and Paralegal

(804) 828-9594  |  kewatts@vcu.edu 

 

Budget and Finance Team

 Cull Cindy headshot [View Image]

Trescinda Cull

Director, Budgets and Financial Reporting

(804) 828-5103  |  tlcull@vcu.edu

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu  

Farrar Shirley headshot [View Image]

 

Shirley Farrar

Assistant Director, Finance; Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Gibson Genesha head shot [View Image]

 

Genesha Gibson

Administrative and Fiscal Manager

(804) 828-9781  |  gjgibson@vcu.edu 

 

Faculty Affairs Team

Sarrett David headshot [View Image]

 

David Sarrett

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Affairs, and Dean, VCU School of Dentistry

(804) 828-7235  |  dcsarrett@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Beth Marcus (804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu  

 

Marcus Beth headshot [View Image]

 

Beth Marcus

Senior Executive Administrative Assistant for Faculty Affairs

(804) 828-7235  |  bmarcus@vcu.edu 

 

Finance and Administration Team

Bonfili Jay headshot [View Image] 

Jay Bonfili

Senior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration

(804) 828-9772  |  jbonfili@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

 

 Chen Jean headshot [View Image]

Jean Chen

Director, Information Technology

(804) 827-9988    |    jjchen@vcu.edu 

Cull Cindy headshot [View Image]

 

Trescinda Cull

Director, Budgets and Financial Reporting

(804) 828-5103  |  tlcull@vcu.edu  

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Farrar Shirley headshot [View Image]

 

Shirley Farrar

Assistant Director Finance Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Harris Kevin headshot [View Image]

 

Kevin Harris

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

(804) 827-2087  |  kaharris@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Hill Jessica headshot [View Image]

 

Jessica Hill

Executive Director, Human Resources

(804) 828-9776  |  jshill2@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Andrea Perkins (804) 628-0863  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

Jones Alison headshot [View Image]

 

Alison Jones 

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences -Academic Operations

(804) 827-2080  |  akjones@vcu.edu  

 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Elizabeth Micalizzi

Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care, 
and Director, Strategic Projects, Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

(804) 827-9964  |  eamicalizzi@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu    

 

Human Resources Team

Hill Jessica headshot [View Image]

 

Jessica Hill

Executive Director, Human Resources

(804) 828-9776  |  jshill2@vcu.edu  

Administrative contact: Andrea Perkins (804) 628-0863  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Andrea Perkins

Administrative Coordinator

(804) 628-0863  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Anna Whalen

Human Resources Specialist

(804) 828-9781  |  akwhalen@vcu.edu 

 

Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care Team

 Dow Alan headshot [View Image]

Alan Dow

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care

(804) 828-0180  |  alan.dow@vcuhealth.org 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu 

 blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

Elizabeth Micalizzi

Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care; 
and Director, Strategic Projects, Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

(804) 827-9964  |  eamicalizzi@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu  

 

 

Strategic Initatives and Engagement Team

 Harris Kevin headshot [View Image]

Kevin Harris 

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences -  Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

(804) 827-2087  |  kaharris@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Web Lisa headshot [View Image]

 

Lisa Webb 

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Strategic Engagement and Health Sciences Education

(804) 827-0971  |  lbwebb@vcu.edu 

Deloach Adrien headshot [View Image]

 

Adrien DeLoach

Director, Division for Health Sciences Diversity

(804) 827-9941  |  addeloach@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Brandon Herbin (804) 828-6185  |  brherbin@vcu.edu 

Hayes Harrison headshot [View Image]

 

Harrison Hayes

Director, Pathways to the Health Care Workforce (PHCW)

(804) 828-6345  |  hayeshl3@vcu.edu 

Miller Amy headshot [View Image]

 

Amy Miller

Director, Division for Academic Success

(804) 828-6087  |  ammiller4@vcu.edu   

Vetrovec Logan headshot [View Image]

 

Logan Vetrovec

Director, Campus and Community Partnerships and Director, Student Experience

(804) 928-4995  |  lavetrovec@vcu.edu   

 

Learn more about the VCU Health Senior Leadership and VCU Health Board of Directors.

View graphic version