Skip to content

Human Resources

HR contacts in schools and units

 

Administration, Division of 
Allison Wetterhahn, VCU HR
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725

ALT Lab
Ciera Harris
harriscd6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1337

Arts, School of, (including Qatar)
Ryan Ellington
rfellington@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2787

Athletics, VCU          
Takeya McLaurin
tmmclaurin@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4813

Audit and Compliance Services
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Business, School of
Patricia Wallace
wallacepd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7150 

Community Engagement, Division of
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Continuing and Professional Education, Office of
Becky Aycock
braycock@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1322 

daVinci Center         
Patricia Wallace
wallacepd@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7150

Dentistry, School of
Greg Council
hgcounci@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1510

Development and Alumni Relations, Office of
Julia Ayscue
joayscue@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3196

Education, School of
Dean's Office, School of Education
Terri Dickerson
tcdickerson@vcu.edu
(804) 827-2602

Partnership for People with Disabilities, School of Education
Melinda DeBrew 
mpdebrew@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0205
Rehabilitation Research and Training Center, School of Education
Katie McColgan
(804) 828-2360

Engineering, College of
Meredith Stockman
mstockman@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4009

Equity and Access Services
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Facilities Management        
Dana Henry
s2slhenr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4870

Finance and Budget, Office of the Vice President for
Allison Wetterhahn, VCU HR
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725 

Global Education Office
Blair Trimiew, VCU HR
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

Government Relations
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Graduate School
Blair Trimiew, VCU HR
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

Health Professions, College of
Candace Drew
drewcl@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5697

Health Sciences, Office of the Vice President for
Jessica Hill
jshill2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9776

Honors College
Anna McLemore
ammclemore@vcu.edu

Human Resources
Allison Wetterhahn, VCU HR
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725

Humanities and Sciences, College of
Danielle Hairston
dnhairston@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1991

Institutional Equity, Effectiveness and Success, Office of
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Institute for Contemporary Art
Becca Klein, VCU HR
bklein@vcu.edu
(804) 827-8243

Institute for Inclusion, Inquiry and Innovation (iCubed)
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Libraries, VCU
Kathy Bradshaw
akbradshaw@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1171

Life Sciences, VCU  
Blair Trimiew, VCU HR
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

Massey Cancer Center
Amanda Martens
martensar@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2492

Medicine, School of
Ann-Marie Taranto
ann-marie.taranto@vcuhealth.org
(804) 828-2044

Paul Peterson
peterson@vcuhealth.org
(804) 828-3054

Nursing, School Of
Delores Armstrong
ddarmstrong@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3386

Ombudsperson, Office of the        
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0616

Online@VCU
Ciera Harris
harriscd6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1337

Parking and Transportation
Dana Henry, VCU HR
s2slhenr@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4870

Pharmacy, School of
Avian Goldsmith
ajgoldsmith@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1770

Institutional Research and Decision Support (IRDS)
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0616

Police
Sheila Baker, VCU HR
sabaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1716 

President's Office
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Provost, Office of the
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0616

Real Estate Services
Sheila Baker, VCU HR
sabaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1716 

Research and Innovation, Office of
Becca Klein, VCU HR
bklein@vcu.edu
(804) 827-8243

Safety and Risk Management
Allison Wetterhahn, VCU HR
awetterhahn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6725

Social Work, School of
Anna McLemore
ammclemore@vcu.edu

Strategic Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Gilbert
gilbertea@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0977

Student Affairs, Division of
Ijuanzee Isom
iiisom@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6978

Student Success
Elizabeth Gilbert
gilbertea@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0977

Technology Services
Sheila Baker
sabaker@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1716

University College
Ciera Harris
harriscd6@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1337

University Counsel
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

University Relations, Division of
Shemeka Negron, VCU HR
snnegron@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0961

Wilder School
Franklin Wallace
frwallace@vcu.edu(804) 828-7476

 

View graphic version