Skip to content

Human Resources

HR contacts in schools and units

 

Administration, Division of 
Allison Wetterhahn
awetterhahn@vcu.edu

 

ALT Lab
Becky Aycock
braycock@vcu.edu

 

Arts, School of (including Qatar)
Ryan Ellington
rfellington@vcu.edu

 

Athletics, VCU          
Takeya McLaurin
tmmclaurin@vcu.edu

 

Audit and Compliance Services
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Business, School of
Patricia Wallace
wallacepd@vcu.edu

 

Community Engagement, Division of
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Continuing and Professional Education
Becky Aycock
braycock@vcu.edu

 

daVinci Center, School of Business         
Patricia Wallace
wallacepd@vcu.edu

 

Dentistry, School of
Greg Council
hgcounci@vcu.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations, Office of
Carolyn Lee
clee23@vcu.edu

 

Education, School of – Dean's Office
Terri Dickerson
tcdickerson@vcu.edu

 

Education, School of – Partnership for People with Disabilities
Melinda DeBrew
mpdebrew@vcu.edu

 

Education, School of – Rehabilitation Research and Training Center
Katie McColgan
mccolgankh@vcu.edu

 

Engineering, College of
Meredith Stockman
mstockman@vcu.edu

 

Equity and Access Services
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Facilities Management        
Dana Henry
s2slhenr@vcu.edu

 

Finance and Budget, Office of the Vice President for
Allison Wetterhahn
awetterhahn@vcu.edu

 

Global Education Office
Henrietta White
whitehe@vcu.edu

 

Government Relations
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Graduate School
Henrietta White
whitehe@vcu.edu

 

Health Professions, College of
Kristen Rasmussen
krasmussen@vcu.edu

 

Health Sciences, Office of the Vice President for
Angie Johnson
johnsona60@vcu.edu


Honors College
Henrietta White
whitehe@vcu.edu

 

Human Resources
Allison Wetterhahn
awetterhahn@vcu.edu

 

Humanities and Sciences, College of
Danielle Hairston
dnhairston@vcu.edu

 

Institutional Equity, Effectiveness and Success, Office of
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Institute for Contemporary Art
Becca Klein
bklein@vcu.edu

 

Institute for Inclusion, Inquiry and Innovation (iCubed)
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Libraries, VCU
Kathy Bradshaw
akbradshaw@vcu.edu

 

Life Sciences, VCU  
Becca Klein
bklein@vcu.edu

 

Massey Cancer Center
Amanda Martens
martensar@vcu.edu

 

Medicine, School of
Ann-Marie Taranto
ann-marie.taranto@vcuhealth.org

Paul Peterson
peterson@vcuhealth.org

 

Nursing, School Of
Demmie Pennix
dpennix@vcu.edu

 

Ombudsperson, Office of the        
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu

 

Online@VCU
Becky Aycock
braycock@vcu.edu

 

Parking and Transportation
Dana Henry
s2slhenr@vcu.edu

 

Pharmacy, School of
Avian Goldsmith
ajgoldsmith@vcu.edu

 

Institutional Research and Decision Support (IRDS)
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu

 

Police
Blair Trimiew
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

 

President's Office
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Provost, Office of the
Whitney Brown
brownwe3@vcu.edu

 

Real Estate Services
Blair Trimiew
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

Research and Innovation, Division for Animal Resources
Delores Armstrong

 

Research and Innovation, Office of the Vice President
Tamica Epps
taylorts@vcu.edu

 

Safety and Risk Management
Allison Wetterhahn
awetterhahn@vcu.edu

 

Social Work, School of
Anna McLemore
ammclemore@vcu.edu

 

Strategic Enrollment Management
Elizabeth Gilbert
gilbertea@vcu.edu

 

Student Affairs, Division of
Ijuanzee Isom
iiisom@vcu.edu

 

Student Success
Elizabeth Gilbert
gilbertea@vcu.edu

 

Technology Services
Blair Trimiew
trimiewbe@vcu.edu

 

University College
Ciera Harris
harriscd6@vcu.edu

 

University Counsel
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

University Relations, Division of
Shemeka Negron
snnegron@vcu.edu

 

Wilder School
Franklin Wallace
frwallace@vcu.edu

View graphic version