Skip to header Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

Central VA Center for Coagulation Disorders

School of Medicine

  1. Home
  2. Our Team

Our Team

J. Christian Barrett, M.D.
Medical Director

Gita Massey, M.D.
Pediatric Medical Director

Janice Kuhn, RN, MPH
Program Manager
Phone: 804-827-3306
Email: janice.kuhn@vcuhealth.org

Melinda Nolte, RN, MSN
Bleeding Disorders Nurse Consultant
Phone: 827-3306
Email: melinda.nolte@vcuhealth.org

Lauren Dunn, MSW
Clinical Social Worker
Phone: 804-828-2924
Email: lauren.dunn@vcuhealth.org

Lane Bains, BS
Program Specialist
Phone: 804-827-3306
Email: katherine.bains@vcuhealth.org
Erika J. Martin, MT (ASCP)
Research Coordinator
Phone: 804-827-3306
Email: ejmartin@vcu.edu

Ann Scott, NP
Anticoagulation Clinic
Phone: 804-628-3462
Email: ann.scott@vcuhealth.org

Kendra Ogbonna, PharmD
Anticoagulation Clinic
Phone: 804-628-3193
Email: kendra.decelle@vcuhealth.org

Valerie Cortez, DPT
Adult Physical Therapist
Phone: 804-237-6664
Email: valerie.cortez@vcuhealth.org

Shaaron Brown, DPT
Pediatric Physical Therapist
Phone: 804-828-5068
Email: shaaron.brown@vcuhealth.org

Tahnee Causey, MS, CGC
Genetics Counselor
Email: tahnee.causey@vcuhealth.org
Kristie Elrod, M. Ed, CBIS
Educational Consultant
Phone: 804-828-5316
Email: kelrod@rhep.org

View graphic version