COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Tamas Gal, Ph.D.
Director
(804) 628-2123
tsgal@vcu.edu

Brian Cassel, Ph.D.
Associate director
(804) 628-1926
jbcassel@vcu.edu

Chris Gillam
Technical director
(804) 628-2626
cwgillam@vcu.edu

Selamawit Girma, M.P.H.
Health Data Analyst
(804) 628-5412
girmas@vcu.edu

Jim McDermott
Senior software engineer
(804) 828-6999
jhmcdermott@vcu.edu

Andrew Miller
Senior software developer
(804) 628-2708
millera18@vcu.edu

Kathryn Schmidt, MA
Research analyst
(804) 628-1927
kschmidt6@vcu.edu

Thomas Neumann
Senior research analyst
(804) 628-0864
taneumann@vcu.edu

Scott Pinkstaff
Systems analyst & developer
(804) 628-5263
pinkstaffsd@vcu.edu

Nevena Skoro, M.P.H.
Director of Analytics
(804) 628-4428
skoron@vcu.edu

Dolan Smith
Applications analyst
(804) 628-1877
dmsmith@vcu.edu

Jennifer Howard
Clinical Trials Management System Analyst
(804) 628-3247
jhoward24@vcu.edu

View graphic version