COVID-19: For information related to COVID-19 (formerly referred to as “novel coronavirus"), visit massey.vcu.edu/covid-19

VCU Massey Cancer Center

Menu

Megan Adams
Senior financial analyst
(804) 628-3946
mladams2@vcu.edu

Blake Belden
Communications coordinator
(804) 628-4578
beldenba@vcu.edu

Donnell Brown
Operations specialist
(804) 517-3755
dbrown55@vcu.edu

Peter Calvert
IT desktop specialist
(804) 628-3979
pcalvert@vcu.edu

Patricia Cash
Senior financial analyst
(804) 628-2114
ppcash@vcu.edu

Celia Cifuentes
Grant accountant
(804) 628-3420
cifuentesce@vcu.edu

Michael Clapp
User interface developer/webmaster
mlclapp@vcu.edu

Tonie M. Ellerson
Director of information technology services, interim director of operations
(804) 628-2347
tmellers@vcu.edu

Glenny Escotto
Pre-award grants and contracts administrator
(804) 828-5089
escottog@vcu.edu

Alexander Haynes
CCSG Data Analyst
(804) 828-5089
haynesa4@vcu.edu

Cristy Hendren
Clinical research billing specialist
(804) 828-9635
clhendren@vcu.edu

Juliette Highland, M.A., M.M.C.
Clinical research budget & contract negotiator
(804) 628-3047
s2shigh@vcu.edu

L. Alexis Hoeferlin, Ph.D.
Scientific writer
(804) 628-5175
alhoeferlin@vcu.edu

Jessi Kidd
Operations specialist
(804) 298-6604
jckidd@vcu.edu

Image - Michelle Lin [View Image]

Michelle Lin, M.B.A.
Associate director for administration
Chief administrative officer
(804) 628-2685
mklin@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Kristen Lynch
Senior director of finance and administration
(804) 828-5104
kmlynch@vcu.edu

Lisa Mallory
Center Research Program Administrator
(804) 628-1750
malloryld@vcu.edu

Amanda Martens
Director of human resources
(804) 628-2492
martensar@vcu.edu

Shirley Marter
Senior financial analyst
(804) 628-2113
sfmarter@vcu.edu

Bill McCormick
IT desktop specialist
(804) 338-7180
mccormickww@vcu.edu

Matt McNeil
Assistant director, budget & finance administrator
(804) 628-2996
mkmcneil@vcu.edu

Melissa Mitchell
Communications specialist
(804) 628-1829
mmitchell9@vcu.edu

David Oglethorpe, Ed.D.
Web strategist
(804) 628-7655
oglethorped@vcu.edu

Image - [View Image]

Jenny Owen
Director of public relations and marketing communications
(804) 628-2111
jrowen2@vcu.edu

Lindsey Paisley
Executive assistant to the director
(804) 628-1897
lmpaisley@vcu.edu

Olivia Patterson, MAOL
Research programs coordinator
(804) 628-1931
opatterson@vcu.edu

Justin Pierce
Clinical trials billing and compliance specialist
(804) 628-5953
piercejs5@vcu.edu

Karen Reiter
Senior project administrator
(804) 628-1910
kmreiter@vcu.edu

Heidi Sankala-Bauer, Ph.D.
Scientific writing manager
(804) 628-3028
hsankala@vcu.edu

Juellisa Secosky, C.C.R.C., C.R.A
Assistant director of clinical research administration
(804) 628-6812
jasecosky@vcu.edu

Christine Tanner-Walker
Senior financial analyst
(804) 628-2962
ctannerwalke@vcu.edu

Alfreida Taylor
Receptionist
(804) 628-0450
amtaylor3@vcu.edu

Andrea Wade, M.B.A.
Human Resources Business Partner
(804) 628-1644
afwade@vcu.edu

Everett Wade
IT analyst
(804) 499-0059
jwade7@vcu.edu

John Wallace
Assistant director of communications
(804) 628-1550
wallacej@vcu.edu

View graphic version