All Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D.Associate Professorgabayasm@vcu.edu804.828.6240
Marco Aldi, Ph.D.Associate Professormaldi2@vcu.edu804.828.5974
Kristina Anthony, PhDTeaching Assistant Professoranthonykc@vcu.edu
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D.Associate Professormapagodu@vcu.edu
Bonnie BallsrudAdjunct Instructorbcballsrud@vcu.edu804.828.9411
John Berglund, Ph.D.Emeritus Professorjfberglu@vcu.edu
Andy BristowTeaching Assistant Professorbristowas@vcu.edu
Neal Bushaw, Ph.D.Assistant Professornobushaw@vcu.edu
George CardwellAdjunct Instructor gmcardwe@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Michelle CarpenterHuman Resources Coordinatormcarpenter4@vcu.edu804.828.6295
Hilary (Clark) CassilTeaching Assistant Professorhjclark@vcu.edu
David Chan, Ph.D.Associate Professordmchan@vcu.edu
Wes ChildressAdjunct Instructor gchildr@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Lud CocoAdjunct Instructor lacoco@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Brent Cody, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbmcody@vcu.edu
Steve CoudrietAdjunct Instructor sccoudri@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Sean Cox, Ph.D.Associate Professorscox9@vcu.edu
Jody CoxTeaching Assistant Professorjscox@vcu.edu
James Deveney, Ph.D.Emeritus Professor jkdevene@vcu.edu
Cheri DoucetteInstructordoucettecc@vcu.edu
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D.Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professorajellington@vcu.edu804.828.5521
Ruben Farley, Ph.D.Emeritus Professor rfarley@vcu.edu
Cyndi FinefrockFiscal & Administrative Coordinatorcfinefrock@vcu.edu804.828.4525
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D.Associate Professorlellwein@vcu.edu804.828.2748
Joseph FlennerTeaching Assistant Professorjdflenner@vcu.edu
Punit Gandhi, Ph.D.Assistant Professorgandhipr@vcu.edu
Agnes GrocholskiAdjunct Instructor s2adgroc@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Joseph HamelmanTeaching Assistant Professorjhamelman@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack, Ph.D.Professorrhammack@vcu.edu804.828.6237
William Haver, Ph.D.Emeritus Professorwhaver@vcu.edu
Mason HesterTeaching Assistant Professormhester@vcu.edu
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D.Department Chair, Professorghurlbert@vcu.edu804.828.3523
Henry JohnsonAdjunct Instructor hpjohnso@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Candy Kent, Ph.D.Emeritus Associate Professorcmkent@vcu.edu
Susan KirkTeaching Assistant Professorkirksl2@vcu.edu
Marlene KusteskyAdministrative Coordinator, Teaching Associate Professormkustesk@vcu.edu804.828.5922
Chris Lambie-Hanson, Ph.D.Post Doctoral Research Fellowcblambiehanso@vcu.edu
Craig Larson, Ph.D.Professorclarson@vcu.edu
Robin C. LawsonAcademic Advisorrclawson@vcu.edu
Jim LeeTeaching Assistant Professorleejh37@vcu.edu
Jacqueline LinklaterTeaching Assistant Professorjmlinklater@vcu.edu
Ron LloydTechnical Supervisorrlloyd@vcu.edu804.828.3194
Michael Lohr, Ph.D.Emeritus Associate Professorloismikelohr@msn.com
Jamey LovinTeaching Assistant Professorlovinjl@vcu.edu
Cheng Ly, Ph.D.Associate Professorcly@vcu.edu804.828.5842
Christian MasonAdjunct Instructormasonca@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Erica Miller, PhDAssistant Professorermiller2@vcu.edu
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats, Ph.D.Assistant Professoromisiats@vcu.edu
Allison Moore, Ph.D.Assistant Professormoorea14@vcu.edu
J. Richard Morris, Ph.D.Emeritus Associate Professorrchrmrrs@aol.com
Heather Nunnally, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorhmnunnally@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D.Assistant Professorhrogrosky@vcu.edu
P.N. Raychowdhury, Ph.D.Emeritus Professor
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D.Ph.D. Program Director, Associate Professorareynolds2@vcu.edu804.828.6565
Michael Robert, Ph.D.Assistant Professorrobertma@vcu.edu
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D.Associate Professorsrobertson7@vcu.edu804.828.2912
Greg RobsonAdjunct Instructor robsongc@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Jan Rychtar, Ph.D.Professorrychtarj@vcu.edu
Rani Satyam, PhDAssistant Professorvrsatyam@vcu.edu804.828.5675
Mark SchwitzerlettTeaching Assistant Professormsschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Hassan Sedaghat, Ph.D.Emeritus Professorhsedagha@vcu.edu
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D.Director of Graduate Studies, Professorrasegal@vcu.edu804.828.4756
Nicola Tarasca, Ph.D.Assistant Professortarascan@vcu.edu
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D.Associate Professordttaylor2@vcu.edu804.828.5569
William Terrell, Ph.D.Emeritus Associate Professorwterrell@vcu.edu
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D.Assistant Professoriatopaloglu@vcu.edu
Oyita Udiani, Ph.D.Assistant Professorudianio@vcu.edu
Joy Whitenack, Ed.D.Emeritus Professorjwwhitenack@vcu.edu
Leonard WibberlyAdjunct Instructorldwibber@vcu.edu804.828.9411
Bob Wieman, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorrewieman@vcu.edu
Bin YehInstructorbyeh@vcu.edu
View graphic version