Tenure Track Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ghidewon Abay-Asmerom, Ph.D.Associate Professorgabayasm@vcu.edu804.828.6240
Marco Aldi, Ph.D.Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professormaldi2@vcu.edu804.828.5974
Moa Apagodu, Ph.D.Associate Professormapagodu@vcu.edu
Neal Bushaw, Ph.D.Assistant Professornobushaw@vcu.edu
David Chan, Ph.D.Associate Professordmchan@vcu.edu
Brent Cody, Ph.D.Assistant Professorbmcody@vcu.edu
Sean Cox, Ph.D.Associate Professorscox9@vcu.edu
Aimee Ellington, Ph.D.Associate Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professorajellington@vcu.edu804.828.5521
Laura Ellwein Fix, Ph.D.Associate Professorlellwein@vcu.edu804.828.2748
Punit Gandhi, Ph.D.Assistant Professorgandhipr@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack, Ph.D.Professorrhammack@vcu.edu804.828.6237
Glenn Hurlbert, Ph.D.Department Chair, Professorghurlbert@vcu.edu804.828.3523
Craig Larson, Ph.D.Associate Professorclarson@vcu.edu
Erica Miller, PhDAssistant Professorermiller2@vcu.edu
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats, Ph.D.Assistant Professoromisiats@vcu.edu
Allison Moore, Ph.D.Assistant Professormoorea14@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky, Ph.D.Assistant Professorhrogrosky@vcu.edu
Angela Reynolds, Ph.D.Ph.D. Program Director, Associate Professorareynolds2@vcu.edu804.828.6565
Michael Robert, Ph.D.Assistant Professorrobertma@vcu.edu
Suzanne Robertson, Ph.D.Associate Professorsrobertson7@vcu.edu804.828.2912
Jan Rychtar, Ph.D.Associate Professorrychtarj@vcu.edu
Rani Satyam, PhDAssistant Professorvrsatyam@vcu.edu804.828.5675
Rebecca Segal, Ph.D.Associate Professorrasegal@vcu.edu804.828.4756
Nicola Tarasca, Ph.D.Assistant Professortarascan@vcu.edu
Dewey Taylor, Ph.D.Associate Professordttaylor2@vcu.edu804.828.5569
Ihsan Topaloglu, Ph.D.Assistant Professoriatopaloglu@vcu.edu
Oyita Udiani, Ph.D.Assistant Professorudianio@vcu.edu
View graphic version