Term Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kristina Anthony, PhDTeaching Assistant Professoranthonykc@vcu.edu
Andy BristowTeaching Assistant Professorbristowas@vcu.edu
Hilary (Clark) CassilTeaching Assistant Professorhjclark@vcu.edu
Jody CoxTeaching Assistant Professorjscox@vcu.edu
Cheri DoucetteInstructordoucettecc@vcu.edu
Joseph FlennerTeaching Assistant Professorjdflenner@vcu.edu
Joseph HamelmanTeaching Assistant Professorjhamelman@vcu.edu
Mason HesterTeaching Assistant Professormhester@vcu.edu
Susan KirkTeaching Assistant Professorkirksl2@vcu.edu
Marlene KusteskyAdministrative Coordinator, Teaching Associate Professormkustesk@vcu.edu804.828.5922
Jim LeeTeaching Assistant Professorleejh37@vcu.edu
Jacqueline LinklaterTeaching Assistant Professorjmlinklater@vcu.edu
Jamey LovinTeaching Assistant Professorlovinjl@vcu.edu
Heather Nunnally, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorhmnunnally@vcu.edu
Mark SchwitzerlettTeaching Assistant Professormsschwitzerl@vcu.edu
Bob Wieman, PhDTeaching Assistant Professorrewieman@vcu.edu
Bin YehInstructorbyeh@vcu.edu
View graphic version