Skip to content

openminds-logo [View Image]

Core Faculty

Filter
NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Elizabeth CanfieldAssistant Professor, VCU Department of Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studiesercanfield@vcu.edu
Dr. David CooganCo-Director, OPEN MINDS | VCU Department of Englishdcoogan@vcu.edu
Prof. Jon WaybrightAdjunct Instructor of Religious Studies, VCU Department of Religious Studiesjwwaybri@vcu.edu
Dr. Courtnie WolfgangAssistant Professor of Art Educationcnwolfgang@vcu.edu

Affiliate Faculty

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Melanie BuffingtonAssociate Professor of Art Educationmbuffington@vcu.edu
Mary Lee Magee, M.S.Faculty Lecturermlmagee@vcu.edu
Dr. Kristin ReedAssistant Professorkreed@vcu.edu
Dr. Mark RyanProfessormryan2@mcvh-vcu.edu
View graphic version