Contact us

Pediatrics administration

Meet the team:

Dr. Karen Hendricks-Munoz [View Image]

Karen Hendricks-Muñoz, MD, MPH
Interim chair of the Department of Pediatrics
Interim physician-in-chief of CHoR
Inaugural William Tate Graham Professor of Pediatrics
Professor and chief, Division of Neonatal medicine
Karen.hendricks-munoz@vcuhealth.org
804-828-9964

[View Image]

Wei Zhao, M.D., Ph.D., FAAAAI, FACAAI
Vice chair, clinical operations, Department of Pediatrics
Pediatric ambulatory medical director
Chief, division of Allergy and Immunology
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0543
Email: wei.zhao@vcuhealth.org
Fax: (804) 828-8559

[View Image]

Henry Rozycki, M.D.
Vice chair of research
Department of Pediatrics
Associate professor
Division of Neonatal Medicine
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980646
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: henry.rozycki@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-6482

Gary Southard, Jr., MBA [View Image]

Gary Southard, Jr., MBA
Senior Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: gary.southard@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-1936

[View Image]

Sharon Alexander
Associate Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: sharon.c.alexander@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 804-628-5949

Tamara Q. Holmon, MBA, CSAF, CSPPM [View Image]

Tamara Q. Holmon, MBA, CSAF, CSPPM
Business & Finance Manager
Department of Pediatrics
Email: Tamara.Holmon@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-5974

Joe Manriquez, MBA, JD [View Image]

Joe Manriquez, MBA, JD
Associate Administrator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: Joe.Manriquez@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-6917


ray [View Image]

Mabry B. Ray
HR site coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: mabry.ray@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-3744

[View Image]

Robin Songer
Faculty employment coordinator
Department of Pediatrics
Email: robin.songer@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 628-1199

View graphic version