Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Department of Physics

Congratulations, Graduates!

The Department of Physics invites you to view the live stream of their in-person graduation ceremony on Saturday, May 15 at 12:00 p.m.

View live stream

It gives the Department of Physics great pleasure to present our graduates. These students have fulfilled all requirements and are recommended by our faculty.

We Celebrate You!

Ph.D. in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

  • Bobby Cox

M.S. in Physics

  • Matthew Gill
  • Billie Ann Radcliffe

B.S. in Physics

  • Michael Alers
  • Taylor Bates
  • Namer Chohan
  • Shawn DiRocco
  • Phillip Glass
  • Erin Harrison
  • Nicholas Hattrup
  • John Hiles
  • John Hill
  • Trayvon Jenkins
  • Thomas Jorgensen
  • Shane Kerman
  • Cameron O'Leary
  • Gage Orange
  • David Pate
  • Kruti Patel
  • John Savchick
  • Russell Simmers
  • Tara Spitzer
  • Terrance Thornton
  • Dylan Van Laeken
  • Elizabeth Walters
  • Raven Witherspoon
  • Hanhsen Zhao

graduation mortarboards being tossed in the air [View Image]

View graphic version