Employee Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
NameTitleUnitPhone NumberEmail
Abernathy, JoelPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199jabernathy2@vcu.edu
Adt, StephenPolice OfficerTraffic804-828-6199sgadt@vcu.edu
Bailey, MarkPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199mbailey3@vcu.edu
Berube, LisaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199berubelm@vcu.edu
Blair, ToddECC Quality Control & Training CoordinatorEmergency Communications804-828-1196tkblair@vcu.edu
Boyd, BrandiPolice OfficerPatrol804*828-6199bmboyd@vcu.edu
Brandon, MichaelPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199s3mlbran@vcu.edu
Britt, DeniseFiscal TechnicianAdministration804-828-3839gbritt@vcu.edu
Brown, AngelaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196aebrown@vcu.edu
Brown, IndiaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199brownin@vcu.edu
Brown, JenniferOperational SupportAdministration804-828-8387jmbrown@vcu.edu
Brush, JacobPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199brushjd2@vcu.edu
Butters, PatiencePolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199pmbutters@vcu.edu
Butters, WilliamPolice CaptainSupport Services804-828-8452wlbutter@vcu.edu
Carlson, KatrinaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-/828-1196kscarlson@vcu.edu
Champigny, NicholasPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199champignyna@vcu.edu
Chatham, MatthewPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199chathamm2@vcu.edu
Cifers, DavidPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199dscifers@vcu.edu
Cochran, KevinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199kcochran@vcu.edu
Cocke, ChelseyPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199cockeca@vcu.edu
Dachille, LoriDirector, Emergency PreparednessEmergency Preparedness804-827-2238ldachille@vcu.edu
Dailey, NicoleInterim Asst. Chief of PoliceAdministration804-827-7473nvdailey@vcu.edu
Davidson, ConnieDirector, Administration & Business OperationsAdministration804-828-9843ccdavids@vcu.edu
Davis, ChristianPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199davisc13@vcu.edu
Dawson, DouglasPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199djdawson@vcu.edu
DeJesus, JosePolice OfficerTraffic804-828-6199jedejesus@vcu.edu
Demro, JosephPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jsdemro@vcu.edu
Diesselhorst, CurtisPolice OfficerTraining & Education804-828-8696diesselhorcr@vcu.edu
Dilligard, LeonardPolice LieutenantPatrol804-828-7072ldilliga@vcu.edu
Edwards, SkylerRecords AnalystRecords Unit804-828-3911edwardsss@vcu.edu
Eldridge, CierraPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409celdridge@vcu.edu
Espree, YasminePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199ysespree@vcu.edu
Evans, JosiahPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199evansjk3@vcu.edu
Farrow, JasonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jfarrow@vcu.edu
Finch, NicholasPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199nfinch@vcu.edu
Gaines, AdrienneECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196againes5@vcu.edu
Goodman, SadeECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196srgoodman@vcu.edu
Gotham, JaelynPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jgotham@vcu.edu
Green, CainePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199greenc4@vcu.edu
Greer, EdgarPolice SergeantInvestigations804-828-0287egreer@vcu.edu
Griffin, PollyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199pfgriffin@vcu.edu
Harris, StaciePersonnel & TimekeeperAdministration804-828-7243sbharris@vcu.edu
Hussar, GeorgePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199hussargw@vcu.edu
Johnson, OwenPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199oejohnson@vcu.edu
Kayode, OlusholaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199ookayode@vcu.edu
Kelly, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199kellyd2@vcu.edu
Klingman, JacobPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199Klingmanj2@vcu.edu
Kyle, BrandonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199bpkyle@vcu.edu
Lavigne, AaronPolice SergeantCommunity Policing804-828-4395aklavigne@vcu.edu
Longest, BryanPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199blongest@vcu.edu
Malone, JasonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jmalone2@vcu.edu
McAllister, IanPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199itmcallister@vcu.edu
McBride, JhustynaRecords AnalystRecords Unit804-828-3851mcbrideja@vcu.edu
Merricks, JasminePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jnmerricks@vcu.edu
Mills, PaigeProgram SupportTraining & Education804-828-3438pcmills@vcu.edu
Monday, ArthurECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196amonday@vcu.edu
Moody, StephanieECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196moodysm2@vcu.edu
Moore, BruceECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196bmoore26@vcu.edu
Murray, AmyPolice OfficerCommunity Policing804-828-8372murrayae2@vcu.edu
Nassauer, ChristiPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199cnassauer@vcu.edu
Neace, CoryPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199neacecb@vcu.edu
Nicholson, JohnPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199nicholsonjj@vcu.edu
Nigro, DavidPolice SergeantTraining & Education804-828-8791dnigro@vcu.edu
Nigro, KaraECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196klnigro@vcu.edu
O'Berry, H. MikeAssistant Chief of PoliceAdministration804-828-2025hmoberry@vcu.edu
Olds, Jr., KennethPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409oldskl@vcu.edu
Opsal, GretaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196opsalgm@vcu.edu
Parikh, DarshanAssistant Director of Emergency PreparednessEmergency Preparedness804-828-7791parikhdk@vcu.edu
Pollard, KioshaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196kspollard@vcu.edu
Pryor, EllsworthPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199ecpryor@vcu.edu
Pulliam, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199pulliamdd@vcu.edu
Riedemann, ChristopherPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199criedemann@vcu.edu
Riemann, JenniferPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-6199jlriemann@vcu.edu
Riggott, AndrewPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199riggottat@vcu.edu
Roane, AaronPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199amroane@vcu.edu
Roane, AntonioPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199roanea3@vcu.edu
Roberts, ChristopherECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196cnroberts@vcu.edu
Robinson, CurtisOperational SupportAdministration804-828-5145robinsonct@vcu.edu
Rodriguez, VictoriaProperty & Evidence TechnicianSupport Services804-828-7071rodriguezv@vcu.edu
Rogers, MichaelPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199rogersml@vcu.edu
Ryder, JamisonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199ryderjw@vcu.edu
Schroder, ChristiProperty & Evidence ManagerSupport Services804-828-7071cshroeder3@vcu.edu
Shaffer, AmberIT ManagerAdministration804-828-7868abshaffer@vcu.edu
Shihan, SyedPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199shshihan@vcu.edu
Shiner, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199shinerda@vcu.edu
Shrader, LukePolice Officer, External RelationsCommunity Policing804-828-6199lshrader@vcu.edu
Siebert, JacobPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jsiebert@vcu.edu
Simms, ConradRecruiter/Volunteer CoordinatorSupport Services804-828-1225csimms2@vcu.edu
Siok, JonathanPolice CaptainPatrol804-828-1745jsiok@vcu.edu
Smith, BennieECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196bcsmith2@vcu.edu
Smith, MarcusPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199smithmw4@vcu.edu
Smithson, LawrencePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199lwsmithson@vcu.edu
Stickels, CheriExecutive AdministratorAdministration804-828-6334cdsticke@vcu.edu
Strother, JustinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199jdstrother@vcu.edu
Taylor, ErvinPolice CaptainPatrol804-827-0149etaylor@vcu.edu
Taylor, RyanPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199retaylor@vcu.edu
Terry, DonishaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-828-1196dnterry@vcu.edu
Thorp, DuanePolice LieutenantVCUHS Support804-828-4202dcthorp@vcu.edu
Vaughan, LisaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-828-1196levaughan@vcu.edu
Venuti, JohnAVP for Public Safety, VCU & VCUHS and Chief of PoliceAdministration804-828-1210javenuti@vcu.edu
West, PatrickPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199westpm@vcu.edu
Westfall, RebeccaAssistant Director, Clery Act Compliance & Records ManagerAdministration804-828-5932westfallr@vcu.edu
Whitaker, BrandyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199bwhitaker4@vcu.edu
White, KieraPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199whitek7@vcu.edu
White, LevinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199whitelj3@vcu.edu
White, MelvinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199mwhite29@vcu.edu
Wiggins, FredericPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409wigginsfm@vcu.edu
Williams, MarkPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199mawilliams@vcu.edu
Willis, JoshuaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199willisjs@vcu.edu
Wisegarver, SamuelPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199srwisegarver@vcu.edu
Witherow, CarolinePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199witherowcw@vcu.edu
Wojno, AnthonyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-6199wojnoa@vcu.edu
View graphic version