Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Psychology Department

Faculty Directory

This directory can be sorted by graduate program (e.g., by typing "clinical" in the filter box). You can also search for a specific name.

Filter
Amy Adkins [View Image]
Amy Adkins, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
8 N Harrison St, rm 202
adkinsae@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4344

Fazil Aliev [View Image]
Fazil Aliev, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
8 N Harrison St, rm 208
faliev@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8745

Kevin Allison [View Image]
Kevin Allison, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 212
kallison@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0027

Kent Bailey [View Image]
Kent Bailey, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor Clinical Psychology

 

Richard Bargdill [View Image]
Richard Bargdill, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor Developmental Psychology 820 W Franklin, rm 106
rwbargdill@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1240

Peter Barr [View Image]
Peter Barr, Ph.D.

Research Associate
8 N. Harrison St
pbarr2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1266

Faye Belgrave [View Image]
Faye Belgrave, Ph.D.

University Professor
Health Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 101
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Eric Benotsch [View Image]
Eric Benotsch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
808 W Franklin, rm 208
ebenotsch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0133

Alison Breland [View Image]
Alison Breland, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor
Health Psychology
100 W Franklin St, rm 230
abbrelan@vcu.edu
(804) 628-2300

Kirk Brown [View Image]
Kirk Brown, Ph.D.

Professor Social Psychology 808 W Franklin, rm 202
kwbrown@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6754

Ellen Carpenter [View Image]
Ellen Carpenter, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
820 W Franklin St, rm 111
emcarpenter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9624

David Chester [View Image]
David Chester, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
808 W Franklin, rm 302
dschester@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7624

Caroline Cobb [View Image]
Caroline Cobb, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Health Psychology 100 W Franklin St, rm 234
cobbco@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8687

Rosalie Corona [View Image]
Rosalie Corona, Ph.D.

Professor Director, Clinical Psychology 806 W Franklin, rm 201
racorona@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8059

Kurt Crandall [View Image]
Kurt Crandall, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology 820 W Franklin, rm 107
krcrandall@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6394

Natalie Dautovich [View Image]
Natalie Dautovich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 203
ndautovich@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4304

Jody Davis [View Image]
Jody Davis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 205
jldavis@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8227

Danielle Dick [View Image]
Danielle Dick, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor Developmental Psychology 800 W Franklin, rm 202
ddick@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8756

Timothy Donahue [View Image]
Timothy Donahue, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor Health Psychology 820 W Franklin, rm 208
donahuetj@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8233

Joseph Dzierzewski [View Image]
Joseph Dzierzewski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 306
dzierzewski@vcu.edu
(804) 628-0645

Thomas Eissenberg [View Image]
Thomas Eissenberg, Ph.D.

Professor
Health Psychology
100 W Franklin St, rm 231
teissenb@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4617

Marilyn Erickson [View Image]
Marilyn Erickson, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor Clinical Psychology

 

Robin Everhart [View Image]
Robin Everhart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Health Psychology 808 W Franklin, rm 207
reverhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7249

Albert Farrell [View Image]
Albert Farrell, Ph.D.

Commonwealth Professor
Clinical Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 201
afarrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8796

Sandra Gramling [View Image]
Sandra Gramling, Ph.D.

Emeritus Associate Professor Clinical Psychology
sgramlin@vcu.edu

Jeffrey Green [View Image]
Jeffrey Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 213
jdgreen@vcu.edu

Nao Hagiwara [View Image]
Nao Hagiwara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Health Psychology 808 W Franklin, rm 301
nhagiwara@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6822

Mary Beth Heller [View Image]
Mary Beth Heller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and
Director of Center for Psychological Services and Development
612 N Lombardy
mheller@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Kristina Hood [View Image]
Kristina Hood, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Health Psychology
hoodkb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7484

Cathy Howard [View Image]
Cathy Howard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Vice Provost, Community Engagement
choward@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8790

Kathleen Ingram [View Image]
Kathleen Ingram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
919 W Franklin, rm 202
kingram@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1307

Heather Jones [View Image]
Heather Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 215
hjones7@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5641

Shawn C.T Jones [View Image]
Shawn C.T. Jones, Ph.D. MHS

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 102
scjones4@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5522

Jennifer Joy-Gaba [View Image]
Jennifer Joy-Gaba, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin, rm 109
jjoygaba@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1709

Jared Keeley [View Image]
Jared Keeley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 205
jwkeeley@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6120

Wendy Kliewer [View Image]
Wendy Kliewer, Ph.D.

Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 304
wkliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8066

J. Randy Koch [View Image]
J. Randy Koch, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor 800 W Franklin, rm 110
jrkoch@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8633

Sally I-Chun Kuo [View Image]
Sally I-Chun Kuo, Ph.D.

Research Associate
8 N Harrison St
ickuo@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1120

Joshua Langberg [View Image]
Joshua Langberg, Ph.D.

Professor Clinical Psychology 806 W Franklin, rm 204
jlangberg@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6273

Mary Loos [View Image]
Mary Loos, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Clinical Psychology 820 W Franklin, rm 206
meloos@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8019

Geri Lotze [View Image]
Geri Lotze, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor Developmental Psychology 808 W Franklin, rm 307
lotzegm@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1862

Fantasy Lozada [View Image]
Fantasy Lozada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 404
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Maureen Mathews [View Image]
Maureen Mathews, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
820 W Franklin St, rm 112
mathewsma@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8949

Suzanne Mazzeo [View Image]
Suzanne Mazzeo, Ph.D.

Professor Director, Counseling Psychology 800 W Franklin, rm 204
semazzeo@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1708

James McCullough [View Image]
James McCullough, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor Clinical Psychology
jmccull@vcu.edu
(804) 740-7646

Bryce McLeod [View Image]
Bryce McLeod, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 203
bmcleod@vcu.edu
(804) 827-5230

Oswaldo Moreno [View Image]
Oswaldo Moreno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 101
oamoreno@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6624

Barbara Myers [View Image]
Barbara Myers, Ph.D.

Emeritus Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology
bmyers@vcu.edu

Paul Perrin [View Image]
Paul Perrin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Health Psychology 800 W Franklin, rm 201
pperrin@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3894

Joseph Porter [View Image]
Joseph Porter, Ph.D.

Professor
Health Psychology
Life Sciences, rm 022
jporter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0096

Bruce Rybarczyk [View Image]
Bruce Rybarczyk, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 202
bdrybarczyk@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1675

Jessica Salvatore [View Image]
Jessica Salvatore, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
8 N Harrison St, rm 101
jesalvatore@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8132

Zewelanji Serpell [View Image]
Zewelanji Serpell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies
808 W Franklin, rm 308
znserpell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6364

Victoria Shivy [View Image]
Victoria Shivy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Counseling Psychology
800 W Franklin, rm 107
vshivy@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0294

Michael Southam-Gerow [View Image]
Michael Southam-Gerow, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 212
masouthamger@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Terri Sullivan [View Image]
Terri Sullivan, Ph.D.

Professor
Director, Developmental Psychology
810 W Franklin, rm 303
tnsulliv@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9304

Dace Svikis [View Image]
Dace Svikis, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
McGuire Hall, rm 008E
dssvikis@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1184

Shawn Utsey [View Image]
Shawn Utsey, Ph.D.

Professor
Counseling Psychology
816 W Franklin, rm 102
soutsey@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1144

Cecelia Valrie [View Image]
Cecelia Valrie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 201
cvalrie@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1562

Scott Vrana [View Image]
Scott Vrana, Ph.D.

Professor
Clinical Psychology
806 W Franklin, rm 303
srvrana@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1242

Chelsea Williams [View Image]
Chelsea Williams, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 211
williamscd13@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

Marcia Winter [View Image]
Marcia Winter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
808 W Franklin, rm 402
mawinter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7061

Everett L Worthington Jr. [View Image]
Everett L. Worthington Jr., Ph.D.

Emeritus Commonwealth Professor
Counseling Psychology
916 W Franklin, rm 306
eworth@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1150

Linda Zyzniewski [View Image]
Linda Zyzniewski, Ph.D.

Professor
Social Psychology
Director, Undergraduate Programs
820 W Franklin, rm 201
s2lezyzn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8254

View graphic version