Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Psychology Department

Staff Directory

Joanne Biggs [View Image]
Joanne Biggs

Fiscal Technician
806 W Franklin, rm 103
jmbiggs@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3983

Bob Burgess [View Image]
Bob Burgess

Building Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 211
rjburgess@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5317

LaToya Davis [View Image]
LaToya Davis

Associate Director of Psychology Advising and Undergraduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 112
davisld2@vcu.edu

Lisa Gagliano [View Image]
Lisa Gagliano

Grants Manager
806 W Franklin St, rm 121
lgagliano@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1884

Stephanie Hart [View Image]
Stephanie Hart

Service Center Director of Operations
806 W Franklin, rm 114
slhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-3994

Yin Huang [View Image]
Yin Huang

Grants Manager
806 W Franklin, rm 116
yhuang2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8090

Lucy Hudson [View Image]
Lucy Hudson

Associate Director of Psychology Graduate Academic Operations
806 W Franklin St, rm 123
s2lrhuds@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4446

Stacey Maples [View Image]
Stacey Maples

CPSD Director of Operations
612 N Lombardy
slmaples@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Corey Martin [View Image]
Corey Martin

HR Coordinator
806 W Franklin, rm 122
martincb@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1659

Hawa Navarro [View Image]
Hawa Navarro

Academic Adviser
806 W Franklin St, rm 129
owusuhn@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1775

Cabel Newton [View Image]
Cabel Newton

Academic Adviser
806 W Franklin St, rm 129
newtonc2@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0499

Laurie Null [View Image]
Laurie Null

CPSD Day Receptionist
612 N Lombardy
lnull@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8069

Christian Payne [View Image]
Christian Payne

Receptionist and Event Planner
806 W Franklin, rm 101
cpayne3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1193

Kelsie Potter [View Image]
Kelsie Potter

Academic Adviser
806 W Franklin St, rm 129
knpotter@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6930

Amanda Silvester [View Image]
Amanda Silvester

Grants Administrator
806 W Franklin, rm 124
assilvester@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1467

Peter Stauffer [View Image]
Peter Stauffer

Executive Assistant to the Chair & Communications Coordinator
806 W Franklin, rm 104
staufferph@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8089

Danielle Terrell [View Image]
Danielle Terrell

Director of Administration and Finance for the Center for the Study of Tobacco Products
100 W Franklin St, suite 225
dterrell@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8635

View graphic version