Our Team

Jeffrey Legg [View Image]

Jeffrey S Legg, PhD, RT(R)(CT)(QM), FASRT

Chair

Associate Professor

Phone: 804-828-0809

Email: jlegg@vcu.edu

Timmerie Cohen [View Image]

Timmerie Cohen, PhD, RT(R)(T), CMD

Clinical Coordinator - Radiation Therapy

Associate Professor

Phone: 804-828-3755

Email: tfcohen@vcu.edu

Mark Croshwaite [View Image]

Mark Crosthwaite, MEd, CNMT, PET, RS, FSNMMI-TS

Program Director - Nuclear Medicine

Associate Professor

Phone: 804-828-3264

Email: mhcrosthwait@vcu.edu

Yonella Demars [View Image]

Yonella Demars, MSRS, RDMS (Ab, OB/Gyn, PS), RVT

Program Director - Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Assistant Professor

Phone: 804-828-4116

Email: demarsy@vcu.edu

Melanie Dempsey image [View Image]

Melanie Dempsey, PhD, RT(R)(T), CMD, FAAMD

Program Director - Radiation Therapy

Associate Professor & Assistant Chair

Phone: 804-827-8218

Email: mcdempsey@vcu.edu

Staci King [View Image]

Staci King, BS, RT(R)(CT)

Clinical Coordinator - Radiography

Instructor

Phone: 804-828-2388

Email: allensg@vcu.edu

Cherish Parham [View Image]

Cherish Parham, MSRS, RT(R)(M)

Clinical Coordinator – Radiography

Assistant Professor

Phone: 804-828-0971

Email: cbparham@vcu.edu

Paul Riley [View Image]

Paul S. Riley, MPH, CNMT, NCT

Clinical Coordinator - Nuclear Medicine

Assistant Professor

Phone: 804-828-9894

Email: psriley@vcu.edu

Parker Stanley [View Image]

Parker Stanley, MHA, RDMS, RVT, RMSKS, RT(S)

Clinical Coordinator-Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Assistant Professor

Email: pstanley@vcu.edu

Terri Paige [View Image]

Terri Paige

Administrative Specialist

Phone: 804-827-2268

Email: tpaige@vcu.edu