Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Richard T. Robertson School of Media and Culture

Public Relations faculty directory

Filter
NameTitleEmailPhone
Dr. Mariam AlkazemiAssistant Professor, Public Relations and Coordinator for Research and Global Initiativesmfalkazemi@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Dr. Minhee ChoiAssistant Professor, Public Relations choim10@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Judi Crenshaw, APRInstructor, Public Relations and Coordinator of the Undergraduate Public Relation Sequencejwcrenshaw@vcu.edu
Dr. Jeanine Guidry Assistant Professor, Public Relations and Director of the Media+Health Labguidryjd@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Dr. Kaitlin HangerAssistant Professor, Public Relationsbkhanger@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Dr. Nicole O’DonnellAssistant Professor, Public Relationsnaodonnell@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Joshua SmithAssistant Professor, Public Relations and Integrated Communication | Director of Communications | Student Relations Chair, PRSA Richmond Chapter | PhD student: Media, Art & Text. smithjj4@vcu.edu
Dr. Baobao Song Assistant Professor, Public Relations bsong@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
View graphic version