Our team

Dean Beth Angell portrait [View Image]

Beth Angell, Ph.D.

Dean and professor

keangell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

J. Denise Burnette portrait [View Image]

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

Samuel S. Wurtzel Endowed Faculty Chair in Social Work and professor

jdburnette@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2859

Read more »

Sarah Burton-Everette portrait [View Image]

Sarah Burton-Everette

Director of advising and retention

severette2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1043

Read more »

Cameron D. Carter portrait [View Image]

Cameron D. Carter

Assistant director of field education and associate professor in teaching

ccarter4@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2835

Read more »

Stevara Haley Clark portrait [View Image]

Stevara Haley Clark, Ed.D.

Director of online education and assistant professor in teaching

clarksh3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0732

Read more »

Kimberly Compton portrait [View Image]

Kimberly S. Compton, Ph.D., M.S.W.

M.S.W. Program assistant director and instructor

comptonk2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0688

Read more »

Portrait of Gary Cuddeback, in green sweater with blue shirt [View Image]

Gary S. Cuddeback, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H.

Associate dean for research and professor

cuddebackg@vcu.edu

Read more »

Portrait of Rebecca Gomez [View Image]

Rebecca Gomez, Ph.D., LCSW

Associate dean for academic and student affairs and associate professor

gomezr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4982

Read more »

Casey Jensen portrait [View Image]

Casey Jensen

Administrator of student recruitment initiatives

hullc@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3612

Read more »

Nicole L. Lee portrait [View Image]

Nicole L. Lee, Ph.D.

M.S.W. Program director and associate professor in teaching

s2nlee@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6882

Read more »

Geoff LoCicero portrait [View Image]

Geoff LoCicero

Director of communications

locicerog2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9335

Read more »

Ananda Newmark portrait [View Image]

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

B.S.W. program director and associate professor in teaching

anewmark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0456

Read more »

Portrait of Stephanie Odera [View Image]

Stephanie G. Odera, Ed.D.

Director of field education and associate professor in teaching

sgodera@vcu.edu

(804) 828 -0708

Read more »

Susan L. O'Shea portrait [View Image]

Susan L. O'Shea, CPA, M.Ed.

Assistant dean of finance and administration

osheasl@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0402

Read more »

Jaime Petrasek portrait [View Image]

Jaime Petrasek

Director of research administration

petrasekjl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3631

Read more »

Sarah K. Price portrait [View Image]

Sarah K. Price, Ph.D.

Associate dean for faculty development and professor

skprice@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0579

Read more »

Allison K. Ryals portrait [View Image]

Allison K. Ryals, LCSW

B.S.W. Program assistant director and associate professor in teaching

akryals@vcu.edu

(804) 828-5370

Read more »

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Third Floor
Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027

Phone: (804) 828-1030
Fax: (804) 828-0716
Email: sswinfo@vcu.edu
Updated: Edit

Text version

Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

Created by VCU University Relations

View graphic version