People

All Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Volkan Aytar, Ph.D.Teaching Facultyaytarv@vcu.edu
Melanie BarnesAssistant to the Chair
Office Manager
mbbarnes@vcu.edu(804) 828-4028
Rachel S. Bobbitt, M.S.Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising & Student Servicesbobbittrs@vcu.edu(804) 828-8847
Susan Bodnar-Deren, Ph.D.Associate Professor
Chair
smbodnar@vcu.edu
Victor Chen, Ph.D.Associate Professorvchen@vcu.edu
Ann Creighton-Zollar, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultyacreight@vcu.edu
David Croteau, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultydcroteau@vcu.edu
David Franks, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultydaviddfranks@comcast.net
Jesse Goldstein, Ph.D.Associate Professorjgoldstein2@vcu.edu
Zachary Goodell, Ph.D.Teaching Facultyzggoodel@vcu.edu
Julie Honnold, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultyjhonn@vcu.edu
Ying-Chao Kao, Ph.D.Assistant Professoryckao@vcu.edu
Meredith Katz, Ph.D.Teaching Faculty
Internship Coordinator
makatz@vcu.edu
Gabriela León-Pérez, Ph.D.Assistant Professorgleonperez@vcu.edu
Gina Longo, Ph.D.Assistant Professorlongog2@vcu.edu
Jennifer Malat, Ph.D.Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences
Professor of Sociology
Joseph Marolla, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultyjmarolla@vcu.edu
Frankie Mastrangelo, Ph.D.Teaching Facultymastrangelora@vcu.edu
Christine Mowery, Ph.D.Teaching Faculty
Assistant Chair
cmowery@vcu.edu
Diana Scully, Ph.D.Emeritus Facultydhscully@verizon.net
Tara Stamm, Ph.D.Teaching Faculty
Graduate Program Director
tmstamm@vcu.edu
Travis Williams, Ph.D.Teaching Facultytlwilliams3@vcu.edu

Facebook Feature

Giving to Sociology

Appreciate the efforts of sociology at VCU? Why not make a gift to show your support? Be sure to select “sociology” from the drop-down menu to direct your gift.

Donate

View graphic version