Skip to content

Staff Senate

Senators

Filter
Aisha McGriff [View Image]

Aisha McGriff
Provost and Academic Affairs
mcgriffa@vcu.edu

Amanda Simmons [View Image]

Amanda Simmons
Student Affairs
alsimmons@vcu.edu

Andrea Wight [View Image]

Andrea Wight
Humanities and Sciences
wighta@vcu.edu

Ashley Hanel [View Image]

Ashley Hanel
Development and Alumni Relations
ashanel@vcu.edu

Brenda Brown [View Image]

Brenda Brown
College of Health Professions
brownbl@vcu.edu

Brogan King [View Image]

Brogan King
Development and Alumni Relations
beking@vcu.edu

Camille Coy [View Image]

Camille Coy
University Relations
cscoy@vcu.edu

Chris Straus [View Image]

Chris Straus
Finance and Budget
strauscj@vcu.edu

Collin Cox [View Image]

Collin Cox
L.D. Wilder Govt & Pub. Affairs
coxcd@vcu.edu

Corey Martin [View Image]

Corey Martin
Humanities and Sciences
martincb@vcu.edu

Donté Sharpe [View Image]

Donté Sharpe
Student Affairs
dsharpe2@vcu.edu

George Kelly [View Image]

George Kelly
Student Affairs
gpkelly@vcu.edu

Holly Dean [View Image]

Holly Dean
Administration
ehdean@vcu.edu

Jamie Taylor [View Image]

Jamie Taylor
Provost and Academic Affairs
taylorjl25@vcu.edu

Jason Meade [View Image]

Jason Meade
Administration
meadeja@vcu.edu

Jen Allen [View Image]

Jen Allen
College of Engineering
jallen25@vcu.edu

Katherine Cappuccio [View Image]

Katherine Cappuccio
Provost and Academic Affairs
cappucciok@vcu.edu

Katina Velentzas [View Image]

Katina Velentzas
Provost and Academic Affairs
kvelentzas@vcu.edu

Kayla Watts [View Image]

Kayla Watts
Health Sciences
kewatts@vcu.edu

Ken Hudgins [View Image]

Ken Hudgins
Administration
rkhudgin@vcu.edu

Laura Foy [View Image]

Laura Foy
L.D. Wilder Govt & Pub. Affairs
foylp@vcu.edu

Laura M.N Osborne [View Image]

Laura M.N. Osborne
College of Engineering
lmnosborne@vcu.edu

Lisa Beggs [View Image]

Lisa Beggs
Administration
ldbeggs@vcu.edu

Meghan Zapiec [View Image]

Meghan Zapiec
Student Affairs
mzapiec@vcu.edu

Michelle D Hawkins [View Image]

Michelle D. Hawkins
Provost and Academic Affairs
mdhawkins@vcu.edu

Nick Fetzer [View Image]

Nick Fetzer
VCU Life Sciences
nbfetzer@vcu.edu

Noura Allen [View Image]

Noura Allen
Student Affairs
allennc@vcu.edu

Pamela Spratley [View Image]

Pamela Spratley
L.D. Wilder Govt & Pub. Affairs
prspratley@vcu.edu

Peter Calvert [View Image]

Peter Calvert
Health Sciences
pcalvert@vcu.edu

Peyton Burgess [View Image]

Peyton Burgess
Provost and Academic Affairs
dpburgess@vcu.edu

Priscilla Clayborne [View Image]

Priscilla Clayborne
Finance and Budget
pbclayborne@vcu.edu

Samara Reynolds [View Image]

Samara Reynolds
Provost and Academic Affairs
sreynolds4@vcu.edu

Shannon Cain [View Image]

Shannon Cain
University Relations
swcain@vcu.edu

Stephanie Danis [View Image]

Stephanie Danis
daVinci Center
sdanis@vcu.edu

Stephanie Hart [View Image]

Stephanie Hart
Humanities and Sciences
slhart@vcu.edu

View graphic version