!

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Daily Updates and ResourcesCOVID Resources

Faculty

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D. [View Image]

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Chair

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D. [View Image]

Pamela E. Knapp, Ph.D.

Professor and Interim Chair

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-7570

Email: pamela.knapp@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D. [View Image]

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D. [View Image]

Tytus Bernas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0949

Email: tytus.bernas@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D. [View Image]

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D. [View Image]

John W. Bigbee, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0948

Email: john.bigbee@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D. [View Image]

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D. [View Image]

Helen R. Clemo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0004

Email: helen.clemo@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D. [View Image]

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D. [View Image]

Sandra J. Colello, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-3558

Email: sandra.colello@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D. [View Image]

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D. [View Image]

Jeffrey L. Dupree, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9536

Email: jeffrey.dupree@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Babette Fuss, Ph.D. [View Image]

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Babette Fuss, Ph.D. [View Image]

Babette Fuss, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0826

Email: babette.fuss@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D. [View Image]

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D. [View Image]

Yun Kyung Hahn, Ph.D.

Instructor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Email: yun.hahn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D [View Image]

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D [View Image]

Peter J Hamilton, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-3003

Email: peter.hamilton@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T. [View Image]

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T. [View Image]

Kelly M. Harrell, Ph.D., M.P.T.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0679

Email: kelly.harrell@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D. [View Image]

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D. [View Image]

Kimberle M. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-2135

Email: kimberle.jacobs@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D. [View Image]

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D. [View Image]

Audrey D. Lafrenaye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-0527

Email: audrey.lafrenaye@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D. [View Image]

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D. [View Image]

Gretchen N. Neigh (McCandless), Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-5152

Email: gretchen.mccandless@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D. [View Image]

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D. [View Image]

Melissa McGinn Greer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-0009

Email: melissa.mcginn@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D. [View Image]

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D. [View Image]

A. Rory McQuiston, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1573

Email: adam.mcquiston@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D. [View Image]

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D. [View Image]

M. Alex Meredith, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9533

Email: marvin.meredith@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Yasuaki Ogino, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9535

Email: yasuaki.ogino@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D. [View Image]

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D. [View Image]

Andrew K. Ottens, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-628-2972

Fax: 804-828-9477

Email: andrew.ottens@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

John T. Povlishock, PhD [View Image]

John T. Povlishock, PhD

Professor

John T. Povlishock, PhD [View Image]

John T. Povlishock, PhD

Professor

Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-9403

Email: john.povlishock@vcuhealth.org

Read More

View Faculty Expertise Profile

David G. Simpson, Ph.D. [View Image]

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

David G. Simpson, Ph.D. [View Image]

David G. Simpson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-827-4099

Fax: 804-827-4099

Email: david.simpson@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D. [View Image]

Dong Sun, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology

Phone: 804-828-1318

Fax: 804-828-3276

Email: dong.sun@vcuhealth.org

View Faculty Expertise Profile

View graphic versionView graphic version