Covid-19 notification icon

Diversity, Inclusion and Equity Committee

Mark Boulos
mboulos@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Photography + Film

Sarah Faris [View Image]

Sarah Faris
s2sefari@vcu.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Communication Arts

[View Image]

nicole marie killian
nmkillian@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Graphic Design

[View Image]

Babatunde Lawal
blawal@vcu.edu

Professor
Department of Art History

[View Image]

Massa Lemu
mmlemu@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Sculpture + Extended Media

[View Image]

Holly Alford
hpalford@vcu.edu

Director of Inclusion and Equity

[View Image]

Renee Lamb
rslamb@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Fashion Design + Merchandising


[View Image]

Jacqueline F Mullins
mullinsjf@vcu.edu

Academic Advisor
Assistant Professor
Supervisor of the Fashion Department’s Study Collection of Historic Garments

Department of Art History
Department of Fashion Design + Merchandising

[View Image]

Yiwen Wei
weiy2@vcu.edu


Associate Professor
Department of Art Education

[View Image]

Tawnya Pettiford-Wates, PH.D.
tpettifordwa@vcu.edu

Professor – Graduate Pedagogy, Acting and Directing
Department of Theatre


[View Image]

Sara D Reed
sedesvernine@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Interior Design

[View Image]

Semi Ryu
ryu2@vcu.edu

Professor, Department of Kinetic Imaging, School of the Arts

Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine (Affiliate)

Affiliated Faculty, MATX (Media, Art and Text PhD program), College of Humanities and Sciences


[View Image]

Chris Norris
acnorris@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Student Coordinator
Art Foundation

[View Image]

Cara Benedetto
cbenedetto@vcu.edu

Assistant Professor
Department of Painting + Printmaking


[View Image]

Tabatha Easley
tapeters@vcu.edu

Associate Professor of Flute
Department of Music

[View Image]

Gaynell Sherrod
egsherrod@vcu.edu

Associate Professor
Department of Dance + Choreography

[View Image]
[View Image]
View graphic versionView graphic version