Skip to content

sankofa: Sankofa is a word in the Twi language of Ghana that translates to [View Image]

Center for Cultural Experiences in Prevention

Affiliate faculty

Filter
Faye Belgrave, PhD [View Image]
Faye Belgrave, PhD

Director and University Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
fzbelgra@vcu.edu
(804) 827-3908

Lindsay O Bryant [View Image]
Lindsay O. Bryant

Program Coordinator
Nia Inc. of Greater Richmond
lbryant716@verizon.net

Jamie Cage [View Image]
Jamie Cage, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU School of Social Work
jlcage@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5963

Hayley Cleary [View Image]
Hayley Cleary, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Wilder School
hmcleary@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0475

Nicole Corley [View Image]
Nicole Corley, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU School of Social Work
ncorley@vcu.edu
(804) 827-1626

Vivian Dzokoto, PhD [View Image]
Vivian Dzokoto, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of African American Studies
vdzokoto@vcu.edu
(804) 828-4925

Robin Everhart [View Image]
Robin Everhart, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
reverhart@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7249

Kelli Williams Gary [View Image]
Kelli Williams Gary, PhD, OTR/L

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Rehabilitation Counseling
williamsjonk@vcu.edu

Nao Hagiwara [View Image]
Nao Hagiwara, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
nhagiwara@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6822

Kristina Hood [View Image]
Kristina Hood, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
hoodkb@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7484

Khalilah R Johnson [View Image]
Khalilah R. Johnson, PhD, MS, OTR/L
(she/her/hers)

Assistant Professor
University of North Carolina School of Medicine
Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
kjohnson84@vcu.edu

Heather Jones [View Image]
Heather Jones, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
hjones7@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5641

Shawn C.T. Jones, PhD, MHS [View Image]
Shawn C.T. Jones, PhD, MHS

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
scjones4@vcu.edu
(804) 828-5522

Wendy Kliewer [View Image]
Wendy Kliewer, PhD

Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
wkliewer@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8066

Fantasy Lozada [View Image]
Fantasy Lozada, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
ftlozada@vcu.edu
(804) 828-9089

Robyn Diehl McDougle [View Image]
Robyn Diehl McDougle, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Wilder School
rdmcdougle@vcu.edu
(804) 828-2759

Oswaldo Moreno [View Image]
Oswaldo Moreno, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Department of Psychology
oamoreno@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6624

Maghboeba Mosavel [View Image]
Maghboeba Mosavel, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Health Behavior and Policy
maghboeba.mosavel@vcuhealth.org
(804) 628-2929

Joann Richardson [View Image]
Joann Richardson, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Kinesiology and Health Sciences
jtrichard@vcu.edu

Cecelia Valrie [View Image]
Cecelia Valrie, PhD

Associate Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
cvalrie@vcu.edu

Chelsea D Williams [View Image]
Chelsea D. Williams, PhD

Assistant Professor
VCU Dept of Psychology
williamscd13@vcu.edu
(804) 828-7462

View graphic versionView graphic version