Materials/Nanoscience Research

NameTitleEmailPhone
Indika U.
Arachchige, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Associate Professor
iuarachchige@vcu.edu(804) 828-6855
Dusan Bratko, Ph.D. Research Professordbratko@vcu.edu(804) 828-1865
Everett Carpenter, Ph.D. M.B.A.Co-Director of the Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Program
Professor
ecarpenter2@vcu.edu(804) 828-7508
Maryanne Collinson, Ph.D.Department Chair
John B. Fenn Professor in Chemistry
mmcollinson@vcu.edu(804) 828-7509
Soma Dhakal, Ph.D.Assistant Professorsndhakal@vcu.edu(804) 828-8422
Hani El-Kaderi, Ph.D.Associate Professor helkaderi@vcu.edu(804) 828-7505
M. Samy El-Shall, Ph.D.Professor,
Mary Eugenia Kapp Chair in Chemistry
mselshal@vcu.edu(804) 828-2753
Katharine Tibbetts, Ph.D.Associate Professorkmtibbetts@vcu.edu(804) 828-7515
View graphic versionView graphic version