Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Caddie AlfordAssistant Professorkalford@vcu.edu(804) 827 8330
John BrinegarTeaching Assistant Professor
Director of Undergraduate Students
jhbrineg@vcu.edu(804) 827-8327
Gardner CampbellAssociate Professorwgcampbell@vcu.edu(804) 828-1172
Kelsey CappielloAssistant to the Chaircappiellokn@vcu.edu(804) 827-8305
Winnie ChanAssociate Professorwchan@vcu.edu(804) 827-8314
Gretchen CombaTeaching Full Professor gccomba@vcu.edu(804) 828-1331
David CooganAssociate Professordcoogan@vcu.edu(804) 827-8417
Thom DidatoService Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs Advisor
tndidato@vcu.edu(804) 828-1329
Gregory DonovanFull Professorgdonovan@vcu.edu(804) 828-4468
Joshua EckhardtFull Professorjmeckhardt@vcu.edu(804) 827-8421
Shelli FowlerAssociate Professorsbfowler@vcu.edu(804) 828-8226
Nicholas FrankelFull Professornrfranke@vcu.edu804 828 4463
David GolumbiaAssociate Professordgolumbia@vcu.edu(804) 827-8333
Kathleen GraberFull Professorkjgraber@vcu.edu(804) 828-9588
Michael HallAssistant Professormrhall@vcu.edu(804) 827-8432
Les HarrisonAssociate Professorhlharrison@vcu.edu(804) 827-8428
Catherine E. IngrassiaFull Professor Chair cingrass@vcu.edu(804) 827-8424
Shermaine M. JonesAssistant Professorsmjones@vcu.edu(804) 827-8324
M.A. KellerInstructor | Technology Coordinator
Online Editor, Blackbird
mkeller@vcu.edu(804) 827-8317
Adin LearsAssistant Professoralears@vcu.edu(804) 827 8324
Mary Caton LingoldAssistant Professormclingold@vcu.edu(804) 827-8419
Sonja LivingstonAssociate Professorslivingston@vcu.edu(804) 827-8313
Bryant MangumFull Professorbmangum@vcu.edu(804) 828-1255
Clint McCownProfessorjcmccown@vcu.edu(804) 827-8315
Katherine Saunders NashAssociate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Curriculum
ksnash@vcu.edu(804) 828-8316
Jessica Hendry NelsonAssistant Professornelsonjh3@vcu.edu(804) 828-8329
Terry OggelFull Professortoggel@vcu.edu(804) 827-8345
Matteo PangalloAssociate Professor mapangallo@vcu.edu(804) 827-8433
Greg PattersonOffice Administrative Assistantpattersongb@vcu.edu(804) 827-8306
Kelsie PotterSenior Advisor in English (Undergraduate Advising)knpotter@vcu.edu(804) 827-8318
Constance RelihanProfessor
Dean of University College
ccrelihan@vcu.edu(804) 827 1912
Katy Resch George ReschVisiting Assistant Professorreschk@vcu.edu(804) 827-8326
Jennifer RheeAssociate Professor
Director of MA
jsrhee@vcu.edu(804) 827-8332
Paul RobertsonInstructorrobertsonpl@vcu.edu(804) 827-8334
Sachi ShimomuraAssociate Professor
Associate Chair
sshimomu@vcu.edu(804) 827-8418
Cristina StanciuAssociate Professor
Director, Humanities Research Center.
cstanciu@vcu.edu(804) 827-8425
Rivka SwensonAssociate Professorrswenson@vcu.edu(804) 827-8416
David WojahnFull Professor
Director of MFA
dcwojahn@vcu.edu(804) 828-4462
View graphic versionView graphic version