2021 - 2022 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

President:Valerie Robnolt, School of Education
Vice President:Maria C. Rivera, Humanities and Sciences – Biology
Recording Secretary and Treasurer:Everett Carpenter, Humanities and Sciences – Chemistry (Fall 2021)
Corresponding Secretary:Everett Carpenter, Humanities and Sciences – Chemistry
Monroe Campus Representatives:Jesse Goldstein, Humanities and Sciences
MCV Campus Representatives:Mark Crosthwaite, College of Health Professions, School of Medicine
Past President:Nancy Jallo, School of Nursing
View graphic versionView graphic version