Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Department of Forensic Science

Forensic Science Staff Directory

Filter
NameTitleEmailPhone
Emanuele Alves, Ph.D.Assistant Professoralvesea@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Catherine Cupples Connon, PhD, D-ABCAssistant Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
Internship, Independent Study, & Study Abroad Coordinator
cmconnon@vcu.edu(804) 828-4318
Tracey Dawson Cruz, Ph.D.Department Chair Professor Forensic Sciencetcdawson@vcu.edu(804) 828-0642
Christopher Ehrhardt, Ph.D.Associate Professorcehrhardt@vcu.edu
Susan A. Greenspoon, Ph.D.Affiliate Assistant Research Professor(804) 786-4707 ext. 20456
Eric Hazelrigg, M.S.Associate Chair
Associate Professor
ejhazelrigg@vcu.edu (804) 828-0075
Linda Jackson, M.S.Affiliate FacultyLinda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Joshua J. KrugerAffiliate Facultyjoshua.kruger@dfs.virginia.gov
Michelle Peace, M.F.S., Ph.D.Associate Professormrpeace@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Marilyn T. Miller, Ed.D.Associate Professormtmiller@vcu.edu(804) 828-0765
Jo Murphy, M.S.W.Communications and Program Coordinatorjsmurphy@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Sarah J. Seashols-Williams, Ph.D.Graduate Program Director Associate Professorsseashols@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Baneshwar Singh, Ph.D.Associate Professorbsingh@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Tal Simmons, Ph.D., D-A.B.F.A., Cert FA-IProfessortsimmons@vcu.edu(804) 828-3295
Stephanie Barnhouse Walcott, M.S.Instructorsabarnhouse@vcu.edu(804) 828-8420
Carl Wolf II, Ph.D.,MS, F-ABFTAffiliate Professor carl.wolf@vcuhealth.org (804) 828-4420
View graphic versionView graphic version