Finance and Administration

The health sciences finance and administration team is responsible for providing financial and administrative leadership and assistance to the health sciences campus in the areas of:

 

Finance and Administration Team

Bonfili Jay headshot [View Image]

 

Jay Bonfili

Senior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration

(804) 828-9772  |  jbonfili@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

 Marc Aiello Headshot [View Image]

Marc Aiello

Executive Director, Budget and Finance

(804) 828-6733  |  maiello@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Chen Jean headshot [View Image]

 

Jean Chen

Director, Information Technology

(804) 827-9988  |  jjchen@vcu.edu 

Cull Cindy headshot [View Image]

 

Trecinda Cull

Director, Budgets and Financial Reporting

(804) 828-5103  |  tlcull@vcu.edu  

Administrative contact: Shirley Farrar (804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Farrar Shirley headshot [View Image]

 

Shirley Farrar

Assistant Director, Finance Executive Administrative Assistant

(804) 828-9775  |  sbfarrar@vcu.edu 

Gibson Genesha head shot [View Image]

 

Genesha Gibson

Administrative and Fiscal Manager

(804) 828-9781  |  gigibson@vcu.edu

 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Angie Johnson

Executive Director, Human Resources

(804) 828-9776  |  johnsona60@vcu.edu 

Administrative contact: Andrea Perkins (804) 828-0008  |  amperkins@vcu.edu 

Jones Alison headshot [View Image]

 

Alison Jones 

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Academic Operations
Interim Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Strategic Initiatives and Engagement

(804)827-2080  |  akjones@vcu.edu  

 

Tom Klug headshot [View Image]

 

Tom Klug

Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Marketing and Brand Strategy

(804) 827-2817  |  tjklug@vcu.edu 

blank headshot spaceholder [View Image]

 

Elizabeth Micalizzi

Administrative Director, Center for Interprofessional Education and Collaborative Care, 
and Director, Strategic Projects, Office of the Senior Vice President for Health Sciences

(804) 827-9964  |  eamicalizzi@vcu.edu  Administrative contact: Melissa Burton (804) 828-2898  |  mhburton@vcu.edu 

Webb Lisa headshot [View Image]

 

Lisa Webb

Assistant Vice President for Health Sciences - Faculty Development, Recruitment, and Retention

(804) 827-0971  |  lbwebb@vcu.edu 

View graphic versionView graphic version