school of pharmacy research logo [View Image]

Institute for Structural Biology, Drug Discovery and Development

Faculty

Filter
James Burnett [View Image]

James Burnett
Affiliate Professor
jcburnett@vcu.edu

Yana Cen [View Image]

Yana Cen
Assistant Professor
ceny2@vcu.edu

Ashton Cropp [View Image]

Ashton Cropp
Associate Professor
tacropp@vcu.edu

Keith Ellis [View Image]

Keith Ellis
Assistant Professor
kcellis@vcu.edu

Brian Fuglestad [View Image]

Brian Fuglestad
Assistant Professor
fuglestadb@vcu.edu

Youzhong Guo [View Image]

Youzhong Guo
Assistant Professor
yguo4@vcu.edu

Adam Hawkridge [View Image]

Adam Hawkridge
Associate Professor
amhawkridge@vcu.edu

Chunhao (Chris) Li [View Image]

Chunhao (Chris) Li
Professor
cli5@vcu.edu

Jiong Li [View Image]

Jiong Li
Assistant Professor
jli29@vcu.edu

Aaron May [View Image]

Aaron May
Assistant Professor
aemay@vcu.edu

Bhaumik Patel [View Image]

Bhaumik Patel
Assistant Professor
bpatel4@vcu.edu

Peter Uetz [View Image]

Peter Uetz
Associate Professor
peter@Uetz.us

Dayanyan Wijesinghe [View Image]

Dayanyan Wijesinghe
Assistant Professor
wijesingheds@vcu.edu

H. Tonie Wright [View Image]

H. Tonie Wright
Professor Emeritus
xrdproc@vcu.edu

Qingguo Xu [View Image]

Qingguo Xu
Assistant Professor
qxu@vcu.edu

Shijun Zhang [View Image]

Shijun Zhang
Associate Professor
szhang2@vcu.edu

Guizhi (Julian) Zhu [View Image]

Guizhi (Julian) Zhu
Assistant Professor
gzhu2@vcu.edu

View graphic versionView graphic version