Skip to header Skip to main navigation Skip to main content Skip to footer

IT Governance

Technology Services

  1. Home
  2. About
  3. Members


Faculty SenateScott Street

Scott Street

Valerie Robnolt

Staff SenateNick Fetzer

Nick Fetzer

Jesse Castellani

Provost and VP Academic AffairsGail Hackett

Mike Flannigan

Health SciencesMarsha Rappley

Alison Jones

Finance and BudgetKarol Gray

Eric Gold

Karen Lamb

Amy Anthes 

ResearchFrank Macrina

Jim Ward  

Development and Alumni RelationsJay Davenport

Rob Downs

Monroe Park Campus SGA 


MCV Campus SGA 


President’s OfficeMike Rao

 David Litton

College of Humanities and Sciences 

 John Skaritza

School of Medicine    Wies Rafi

Representatives of IT Advisory Committees

Chair, Technology Advisory Committee 

Mike Davis

Chair, Data Governance Council Monal Patel

Monal Patel

Non-voting members

TS - Information Security OfficeDan Han
TS - Project Management OfficeHannah Steighner 
TS - Project Management Office / IT Business PartnerSean Mays
TS - EIT Accessibility CoordinatorCorie Forrest

Ex Officio

VCU Chief Information OfficerAlex Henson
VCUHS Chief Information OfficerSusan Steagall

University IT Executive Leadership Team

PresidentMichael Rao
Provost and Vice President for Academic AffairsGail Hackett
Vice President for AdministrationMeredith Weiss
Vice President for Finance and BudgetKarol Gray
Vice President for Health SciencesMarsha Rappley
View graphic versionView graphic version