Color stripe [View Image]
 
[View Image]

Contact us

HomeAbout usContact us

VCU Life Sciences

Eugene P. and Lois E. Trani Center for
Life Sciences
1000 West Cary Street
Box 842030
Richmond, VA 23284-2030

Phone: (804) 827-5600

Fax: (804) 828-1961

Office of the Vice Provost

Robert M. Tombes, Ph.D., vice provost for
VCU Life Sciences and Research
Phone: (804) 827-5600
Email: rtombes@vcu.edu

Amie Knapp, executive administrative assistant to
the vice provost
Phone: (804) 827-1865
Email: aknapp2@vcu.edu

VCU Rice Rivers Center

Gregory C. Garman, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 827-5600
Email: gcgarman@vcu.edu
Website: ricerivers.vcu.edu

Center for Biological Data Science

Michael Rosenberg, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 827-0026
Email: msrosenberg@vcu.edu
Website: cbds.vcu.edu

Center for Environmental Studies

Rodney J. Dyer, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 828-0874
Fax: (804) 828-0503
Email: rjdyer@vcu.edu
Website: ces.vcu.edu

Center for Integrated Life Sciences Education

Stephen S. Fong, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 827-7038
Email: ssfong@vcu.edu
Website: cles.vcu.edu

Development and Special Gifts

Catherine Dahl, director of development and special projects
Phone: (804) 827-7372
Email: ccdahl@vcu.edu

Communications/Press Inquiries

Lynne McCarthy, communications and alumni relations officer
Phone: (804) 827-1164
Email: lcmccarthy@vcu.edu

Office of the Provost
Updated: Created by VCU University Relations

View Text Version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

Color stripe [View Image]
View graphic versionView graphic version