Facilities Planning Steering Committee

Executive Committee 

Jay BonfiliSenior Associate Vice President for Health Sciences - Finance and Administration
Dr. Kevin HarrisAssociate Vice President for Academic Health Sciences
Larry  LittleVice President of Support Services and Planning, VCU Health System
Dr. Deborah Noble-TriplettSenior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Richard SliwoskiAssociate Vice President for Facilities Management
Kevin SullivanAssistant Vice President for Capital Assets and Real Estate
Dr. Meredith WeissVice President for Administration

Faculty/Staff members

Dr. Clive BaumgartenProfessor, School of Medicine Department of Physiology and Biophysics
Mary BoyesFaculty Senate
Tom BriggsAssistant Vice President for Safety and Risk Management
Crystal CoombesAccessibility Administrator, Equity and Access Services
Mary P. CoxUniversity Architect and Director of Planning and Design
Heidi CrapolDirector, Center for Urban Communities
Holly DeanStaff Senate
Jeff EastmanUniversity Planner
Dr. Curtis ErwinAssistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Executive Director of Housing
Jim FiorelliAssociate University Counsel
David GoodwinDirector, Capital Budgeting, Facilities Management
Tim GrafTreasurer and Director, Treasury Services
Dr. Scott GronertAssociate Dean for Research, College of Humanities and Sciences
Clayton HarringtonDirector, Parking and Transportation
Keith HayesDirector of Space Management, Facilities Management
Alex HensonChief Information Officer, Technology Services
Dr. Cathy HowardVice Provost, Division of Community Engagement
Dr. Charles KlinkSenior Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Dr. Tim LampeDirector of Facilities and Siegel Center Operations
Dr. Pamela LawtonFaculty Senate
Mitzi LeeDirector, Real Estate Services
John LessDirector of Physical Plant, Facilities Management
Samantha MarrsSenior Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Erin McClintonStaff Senate
Michael NewsomeAssociate Vice President and Director of Finance and Administration, Office of Research and Innovation
Patricia PerkinsAssistant VP for Finance and University Controller
Michael PorterAssociate Vice President for University Public Affairs
Catherine PorzioHealthcare Architect, Support Services and Planning, VCU Health System 
Diane ReynoldsAssistant Vice President for Business Services
Laura RuglessDirector, Equity and Access Services
Brian ShawSenior Executive Director for Institutional Affairs and Constituent Relations
Kathleen ShawVice Provost for Planning and Decision Support
Erin StanforthDirector of Sustainability, Facilities Management
Chief John VenutiAssistant Vice President of Public Safety
Dr. Shanaka WijesingheAssistant Professor, School of Pharmacy Department of Pharmacotherapy & Outcomes Science

Student Members

Christopher BrownGraduate (2020) Medicine 
Lauren FishbeinGraduate (2020) Urban and Regional Planning 
Vivek KurvillaUndergraduate (2020) SGA President
Emily WilliamsGraduate (2019) GSA President

Ex Officio Members

H. Benson Dendy IIIBoard of Visitors member
Ed McCoyBoard of Visitors member
George EmersonReal Estate Foundation Board member
Tom PapaReal Estate Foundation Board member


View graphic versionView graphic version