Contact us

Residency program

Meet the team:

lavoie [View Image]

Suzanne Lavoie, M.D. [residency director welcome letter]
Professor of pediatrics and internal medicine
Pediatric residency program director
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980163
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0163
Email: suzanne.lavoie@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 828-1808 

[View Image]

Hadi Anwar, M.D.
Assistant professor of pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980163
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0163
Email: hadi.anwar@vcuhealth.org

Kerri Carter [View Image]

Kerri Carter, M.D.
Assistant professor of pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: kerri.carter@vcuhealth.org

friedel [View Image]

David Friedel, M.D.
Assistant professor of pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children’s Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980163
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0163
Phone: (804) 827-2586
Email: david.friedel@vcuhealth.org

marshall [View Image]

Beth Marshall, M.D.
Associate professor of pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Box 980163
Richmond, Virginia 23298-0163
Email: beth.marshall@vcuhealth.org

ryan [View Image]

Michael Ryan, M.D.
Associate professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: michael.ryan1@vcuhealth.org

vadlamudi [View Image]

Narendra Vadlamudi, M.D.
Assistant professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric residency program associate director
Children's Pavilion
1000 East Broad Street
Richmond, Virginia 23298
Email: Narendra.vadlamudi@vcuhealth.org

[View Image]

Susan Margaret
Pediatric residency program coordinator
Email: susan.margaret@vcuhealth.org
Phone: (804) 827-0534 
Fax: (804) 828-2435

View graphic versionView graphic version