VCU Chapter of Phi Kappa Phi

Chapter Officers 2020-21


Kate Nash, Ph.D., VCU [View Image]President

Katherine S. Nash, Ph.D.
Assistant dean for academic affairs
Associate professor, Department of English
(804) 827-8303
ksnash@vcu.edu

 

 

Stephanie Hart VCU [View Image]President elect, Treasurer

Stephanie Hart
Service center director of operations, Department of Psychology
College of Humanities and Sciences
(804) 828-3994
slhart@vcu.edu

 

Jacqueline Smith Mason VCU [View Image]Secretary

Jacqueline Smith-Mason, Ph.D.
Senior associate dean
Honors College
(804) 828-1803
jsmithmason@vcu.edu

 

Darcy Mays, Ph.D., VCU [View Image]Immediate past president, Vice president for scholarships and awards

D’Arcy P. Mays, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research
College of Humanities and Sciences
(804) 828-4623
dmays@vcu.edu

 

Mary Loos VCU [View Image]Vice president for alumni and faculty relations

Mary Loos, Ph.D.
Associate professor, Department of Psychology
College of Humanities and Sciences
(804) 828-8019
meloos@vcu.edu

 

Aine Norris, M.A., VCU [View Image]Vice president for public relations

Aíne M. Norris
Communications specialist
Office of the Provost
norrisam@vcu.edu

 

 

 

James Mays, Ph.D. VCU [View Image]Vice president for Love of Learning

James E. Mays, Ph.D.
Associate dean for undergraduate academic affairs
College of Humanities and Sciences
(804) 827-8211
jemays@vcu.edu

 

 

Vice presidents for graduate students

[View Image]Briana James
Graduate student, School of Medicine
jamesbn@vcu.edu

 

[View Image]

Evrosina I. Isaac
Graduate student, School of Medicine
isaacei@vcu.edu

 

PKP [View Image]Vice president for undergraduate students

Andriy Mulyar
Undergraduate student, College of Engineering and College of Humanities and Sciences

 

 

 

 

[View Image]Administrative assistant

Kristen N. Rasmussen
Coordinator of human resources and finance
Honors College
(804) 828-1803
krasmussen@vcu.edu

 

 

W Scott Street VCU [View Image]Executive director 

W. Scott Street IV, Ph.D.
Associate professor, Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research
College of Humanities and Sciences
(804) 828-1303
phikappaphi@vcu.edu

 

 
View graphic versionView graphic version