Performance Management Group

A division of the L. Douglas Wilder School of government and Public affairs
 Menu

About Us

VCU PMG office [View Image]
VCU PMG office [View Image]

PMG Professional Development and Performance Solutions

The Performance Management Group within the L. Douglas Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs at Virginia Commonwealth University offers a range of organizational and professional development services to suit each individual agency's needs.   

Meet our Staff

PMG faculty, staff, and associates are senior-level practitioners with extensive background in the governmental, nonprofit, educational, health care, and private sectors. Our diverse staff is equipped with a wide array of specialized skills and experience that provide our clients with the high level of service and knowledge required for effective development programs and customized consulting packages.

JAMES M. BURKE headshot [View Image]

James M. Burke

Director

Phone: (804) 828-1191 Email: jmburke@vcu.edu View more
LINDA L. PIERCE headshot [View Image]

Linda L. Pierce

Associate Director

Phone: (804) 827-0482 Email: llpierce@vcu.edu View more
Sherida Davis-Bryan headshot [View Image]

Sherida Davis-Bryan

Consultant

Phone: (804) 827-1720 Email: sdavisbryan@vcu.edu View more
Mike Foreman headshot [View Image]

Mike Foreman

Adjunct

Phone: (434) 270-4064 Email: mikeforeman856@gmail.com View more
Gina Barber headshot [View Image]

Gina Barber

Consulting Associate

Phone: (804) 827-2081 Email: gbarber@vcu.edu View more
Mandy Fowler headshot [View Image]

Mandy Fowler

Business Development Liaison

Phone: (804) 827-1583 Email: afowler3@vcu.edu View more
Sarah Delaney [View Image]

Sarah Delaney

Wilder Fellow

Email: delaneys@vcu.edu View more
Diana Sardelis headshot [View Image]

Diana Sardelis

Coordinator, Leadership Training Programs and Assessments

Phone: (804) 827-3866 Email: dssardelis@vcu.edu View more
Debbie Taminger headshot [View Image]

Debbie Taminger

Administrative Specialist

Phone: (804) 828-7826 Email: dktaminger@vcu.edu View more
Trevor Granered headshot [View Image]

Trevor Granered

Administrative and Resource Assistant

Phone: (804) 828-8845 Email: graneredtw@vcu.edu View more

Contact us

  • Phone: (804) 828-8845
  • Fax: (804) 828-6923
  • Email: pmg@vcu.edu
  • 1014 West Franklin Street
    Box 843024
    Richmond, Virginia 23284-3024

Text version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

 View graphic versionView graphic version