Employee Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
NameTitleUnitPhone NumberEmail
Abernathy, JoelPolice LieutenantPatrol804-828-1196jabernathy2@vcu.edu
Adt, StephenPolice OfficerTraffic804-828-1196sgadt@vcu.edu
Bailey, MarkPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196mbailey3@vcu.edu
Baines, MikeIT Desktop SupportAdministration804-828-8677mbaines@vcu.edu
Battle, MarsalisPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196battlem3@vcu.edu
Bell, RikkiECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196bellra2@vcu.edu
Berube, LisaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196berubelm@vcu.edu
Blair, ToddECC Quality Control & Training CoordinatorEmergency Communications804-828-1196tkblair@vcu.edu
Bowen, CarolinePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196witherowcw@vcu.edu
Boyd, BrandiPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196bmboyd@vcu.edu
Brandon, MichaelPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196s3mlbran@vcu.edu
Britt, DeniseFiscal TechnicianAdministration804-828-3839gbritt@vcu.edu
Brown, AngelaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196aebrown@vcu.edu
Brown, IndiaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196brownin@vcu.edu
Brown, JenniferOperational SupportAdministration804-828-8387jmbrown@vcu.edu
Brush, JacobPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196brushjd2@vcu.edu
Bush, HaleyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196bushhd@vcu.edu
Butters, PatiencePolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196pmbutters@vcu.edu
Carlson, KatrinaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-/828-1196kscarlson@vcu.edu
Champigny, NicholasPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196champignyna@vcu.edu
Charles, TaylorRecords ClerkAdministration804-827-0956charlestd@vcu.edu
Chatham, MatthewPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196chathamm2@vcu.edu
Cifers, DavidPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196dscifers@vcu.edu
Clark, ChristopherPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196clarkcm2@vcu.edu
Cochran, KevinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196kcochran@vcu.edu
Cocke, ChelseyPolice SergeantInvestigations804-828-1196cockeca@vcu.edu
Dachille, LoriDirector, Emergency PreparednessEmergency Preparedness804-827-2238ldachille@vcu.edu
Dailey, NicoleAsst. Chief of PoliceAdministration804-827-7473nvdailey@vcu.edu
Davidson, ConnieDirector, Administration & Business OperationsAdministration804-828-9843ccdavids@vcu.edu
Dawson, DouglasPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196djdawson@vcu.edu
DeJesus, JosePolice OfficerTraffic804-828-1196jedejesus@vcu.edu
Diesselhorst, CurtisPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196diesselhorcr@vcu.edu
Edwards, SkylerRecords AnalystRecords Unit804-828-3911edwardsss@vcu.edu
Eldridge, CierraPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409celdridge@vcu.edu
Evans, JosiahPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196evansjk3@vcu.edu
Farrow, JasonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196jfarrow@vcu.edu
Gaines, AdrienneECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196againes5@vcu.edu
Gotham, JaelynPolice OfficerTraining & Education804-828-8696jgotham@vcu.edu
Green, CainePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196greenc4@vcu.edu
Greer, EdgarPolice LieutenantPatrol804-828-0287egreer@vcu.edu
Griffin, PollyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196pfgriffin@vcu.edu
Haller, PatrickPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196hallerpb@vcu.edu
Harris, StaciePersonnel & TimekeeperAdministration804-828-7243sbharris@vcu.edu
Hatfield, DylanIT InternAdministration804-828-6312hatfielddj@vcu.edu
Hudson, HakilahPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196hudsonhm@vcu.edu
Hussar, GeorgePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196hussargw@vcu.edu
Jock, ValenciaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196jockv@vcu.edu
Johnson, OwenPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196oejohnson@vcu.edu
Kayode, OlusholaPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196ookayode@vcu.edu
Kelly, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196kellyd2@vcu.edu
Kelso, KristiECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196kelsok@vcu.edu
Klingman, JacobPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196Klingmanj2@vcu.edu
LaVigne, AaronPolice LieutenantSupport Services804-828-7072aklavigne@vcu.edu
Malone, JasonPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196jmalone2@vcu.edu
McAllister, IanPolice LieutenantPatrol804-828-1196itmcallister@vcu.edu
McBride, JhustynaRecords AnalystRecords Unit804-828-3851mcbrideja@vcu.edu
McKenna, ChristiPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196cnassauer@vcu.edu
Merricks, JasminePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196jnmerricks@vcu.edu
Mills, PaigeProgram SupportTraining & Education804-828-3438pcmills@vcu.edu
Monday, ArthurECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196amonday@vcu.edu
Moody, StephanieECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196moodysm2@vcu.edu
Moore, BruceECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196bmoore26@vcu.edu
Morgott, ZacharyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196morgottz@vcu.edu
Murray, AmyPolice OfficerCommunity Policing804-828-8372murrayae2@vcu.edu
Neace, CoryPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196neacecb@vcu.edu
Nicholson, JohnPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196nicholsonjj@vcu.edu
Nigro, DavidPolice SergeantTraining & Education804-828-8791dnigro@vcu.edu
Nigro, KaraECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196klnigro@vcu.edu
Olds, Jr., KennethPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409oldskl@vcu.edu
Opsal, GretaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196opsalgm@vcu.edu
Pollard, KioshaECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196kspollard@vcu.edu
Pryor, EllsworthPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196ecpryor@vcu.edu
Pulliam, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196pulliamdd@vcu.edu
Riedemann, ChristopherPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196criedemann@vcu.edu
Riemann, JenniferPolice SergeantPatrol804-828-1196jlriemann@vcu.edu
Roane, AaronPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196amroane@vcu.edu
Roberts, ChristopherECC DispatcherEmergency Communications804-828-1196cnroberts@vcu.edu
Rodriguez, VictoriaProperty & Evidence TechnicianSupport Services804-828-7071rodriguezv@vcu.edu
Schroder, ChristiProperty & Evidence ManagerSupport Services804-828-7071cshroeder3@vcu.edu
Shaffer, AmberIT ManagerAdministration804-828-7868abshaffer@vcu.edu
Shiner, DavidPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196shinerda@vcu.edu
Shrader, LukePolice Officer, External RelationsCommunity Policing804-828-9649lshrader@vcu.edu
Simms, ConradRecruiter/Volunteer CoordinatorSupport Services804-828-1225csimms2@vcu.edu
Smithson, LawrencePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196lwsmithson@vcu.edu
Soe, EphramPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196soee2@vcu.edu
Stickels, CheriExecutive AdministratorAdministration804-828-6334cdsticke@vcu.edu
Strother, JustinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196jdstrother@vcu.edu
Taylor, ErvinInterim Asst. Chief of PoliceAdministration804-827-0149etaylor@vcu.edu
Taylor, RyanPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196retaylor@vcu.edu
Terry, DonishaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-828-1196dnterry@vcu.edu
Thorp, DuanePolice CaptainVCUHS Support804-828-4202dcthorp@vcu.edu
Vaughan, LisaECC Shift SupervisorEmergency Communications804-828-1196levaughan@vcu.edu
Venuti, JohnAVP for Public Safety, VCU & VCUHS and Chief of PoliceAdministration804-828-1210javenuti@vcu.edu
West, PatrickPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196westpm@vcu.edu
Westfall, RebeccaAssistant Director, Clery Act Compliance & Records ManagerAdministration804-828-5932westfallr@vcu.edu
Whitaker, BrandyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196bwhitaker4@vcu.edu
White, KieraPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196whitek7@vcu.edu
White, LevinPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196whitelj3@vcu.edu
Wiggins, FredericPolice OfficerInvestigations804-828-6409wigginsfm@vcu.edu
Willis, JoshuaPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196willisjs@vcu.edu
Wilson, YasminePolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196ysespree@vcu.edu
Wisegarver, SamuelPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196srwisegarver@vcu.edu
Wojno, AnthonyPolice OfficerPatrol804-828-1196wojnoa@vcu.edu
View graphic versionView graphic version