Part-time faculty directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
William BollingAdjunct Instructorbollingw@vcu.edu804.828.2076
J. Clifford FoxAdjunct Instructorcfox@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Lisa GoddardAdjunct Instructorgoddardla@vcu.edu
Keith HurleyAdjunct Instructorkhurley@vcu.edu
Eric V. JohnsonAdjunct Instructors2evjohn@vcu.edu
David KerrAdjunct Professordskerr@vcu.edu540.845.2082
Alan Mygatt-TauberAdjunct Instructormygatttaam@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Charlie SchmidtAdjunct Professor s2chschm@vcu.edu804.402.0767
William C. SeayAdjunct Instructorwcseay@vcu.edu
Charles TurnerAdjunct Instructorturnercm5@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Lauren WhiteAdjunct Instructormaylj@vcu.edu804.828.2076
Victoria A. YeroianAdjunct Instructoryeroianva@vcu.edu
View graphic versionView graphic version