President’s blog|Give|Staff

Staff

Photo of Marquita C. Aguilar [View Image]

Marquita C. Aguilar

Operations Coordinator


Phone: (804) 827-1123

Email: mcaguila@vcu.edu

Photo fo Kevin Allison, Ph.D. [View Image]

Kevin Allison, Ph.D

Professor, Psychology, Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs; Senior Executive for Special Projects, Office of the President


Phone: (804) 827-0027

Email: kallison@vcu.edu

Photo of Stephen Davenport [View Image]

Stephen Davenport

Administrative Manager


Phone: (804) 828-2384

Email: davenportse3@vcu.edu

Chelsea Gray

Board Liaison


Phone: (804) 828-9213

Email: cgray8@vcu.edu

Photo of Karol Gray [View Image]

Karol Kain Gray

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Phone: (804) 827-0884

Email: kgray8@vcu.edu

Photo of Charleyne Kelley, M.B.A. [View Image]

Charleyne Kelley, M.B.A.

Budget analyst


Phone: (804) 828-2093

Email: clkelley@vcu.edu

Photo of Pamela D. Lepley [View Image]

Pamela D. Lepley

Senior Advisor to the President and Vice President for University Relations


Phone: (804) 828-6057

Email: pdlepley@vcu.edu

Photo of Mandy Moffett [View Image]

Mandy Moffett

President's scheduler


Phone: (804) 828-7498

Email: mpmoffet@vcu.edu

Photo of Carol G. Nixon [View Image]

Carol G. Nixon

Executive Assistant


Phone: (804) 828-7499

Email: cgnixon@vcu.edu

Krystal Tang Picture [View Image]

Krystal Tang

Presidential Communications Specialist


Phone: (804) 827-0885

Email: tangkc@vcu.edu

Donna Thornburg [View Image]

Donna Thornburg

Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Phone: (804) 827-0884

Email: dwthornb@vcu.edu

Affiliated offices

Contact information

Street address
910 West Franklin Street
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2512

Mailing address
Virginia Commonwealth University
Office of the President
Box 842512
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2512

Phone number
(804) 828-1200 (main contact number)

 Go to top

Text version | Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

View graphic versionView graphic version