Skip to content

College of Humanities & Sciences

Richard T. Robertson School of Media and Culture

Staff directory

The staff for the Robertson School is an impressive mix of professionals whose efforts help us complete our missions of teaching, scholarship and service. You may dial the office directly to speak to the staff member or leave a voice message. You also may call the school’s administrative offices at (804) 828-2660. All offices are located on the Monroe Park campus in the Temple Building on W. Main St.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Susan CramerUndergraduate Academic Advisercramersb@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Gary Gillam Audio and Video Lab Supervisorgegillam@vcu.edu (804) 828-2660
Stephanie GrayFiscal and Administrative Coordinatorgraysv@vcu.edu(804) 827-3479
Natasha J. LongCoordinator of Student Serviceslongnj@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Frances LynchAdministrative Specialistmflynch@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Maggie McDearmonCareer Development Advisermcdearmonme@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Roy F.. Roach IIIAcademic Adviserrfroach@vcu.edu(804) 828-2660
Pamela WilliamsExecutive Assistant ptwilliams2@vcu.edu(804) 827-3785
View graphic versionView graphic version