Survey & Evaluation Research Laboratory

A division of the L. Douglas Wilder School of government and Public affairs
 Menu
Jim Ellis, Ph.D. [View Image]

Jim Ellis

Director of Methodology and Design

Phone: (804) 828-2839 Email: jmellis@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Mary Moore

Director of Field Research

Phone: (804) 827-4226 Email: mmoore@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Jennifer Reid

Director of Evaluation

Phone: (804) 827-0459 Email: jguyre@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Anne Buford

Project Manager

Email: buforda2@vcu.edu View more
Jason Burkett [View Image]

Jason Burkett

Project Manager

Phone: (804) 827-2643 Email: jburkett@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Chesley De Leon

Evaluation Assistant

Email: deleonc@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Chelsie Dunn

Evaluation Assistant

Email: dunnce@vcu.edu View more
Kim Hunter [View Image]

Kim Hunter

Project Director

Phone: 804-828-0779 Email: khunter@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Alison Patev

Evaluation Assistant

Email: patevaj@vcu.edu View more
Poarch [View Image]

Catherine Poarch

Production Supervisor

Email: poarchch@vcu.edu View more
Candace Price-Stafford [View Image]

Candace Price-Stafford

Senior Project Manager

Email: ceprice@vcu.edu View more
[View Image]

Alexandra Stewart-Jonte

Project Manager

Email: stewartal2@vcu.edu View more

Contact us

 View graphic versionView graphic version