Our team

Leslie A. Choplin portrait [View Image]

Leslie A.C. Aitken, D.Ed.Min.

Ph.D. Program coordinator

lachoplin@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1044

Read more »

Allison Bell portrait [View Image]

Allison Bell

Executive assistant to the dean

arbell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

Jake Branigan portrait [View Image]

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Student success advisor

braniganj@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8124

Read more »

J. Doug Critcher portrait [View Image]

J. Doug Critcher

B.S.W. Program assistant

jdcritch@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0704

Cinnamon Francis portrait [View Image]

Cinnamon Francis

Field education enrollment and agreements manager

cfrancis3@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3412

Read more »

Portrait of Andrew Frazier, student recruitment specialist [View Image]

Andrew Frazier

Student recruitment specialist

atfrazier@vcu.edu

Read more »

Anna Givens portrait [View Image]

Anna Givens

Senior development specialist

givensa3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0154

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person [View Image]

Kristin Hopkins

M.S.W. admissions assistant

kahopkins@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2379

Read more »

Casey Jensen portrait [View Image]

Casey Jensen

Administrator of student recruitment initiatives

hullc@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3612

Read more »

Sharon Johnson portrait [View Image]

Sharon Johnson

Business manager

sajohnson@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7052

Read more »

Kimberly King portrait [View Image]

Kimberly King

Administrative coordinator, Office of Field Education

kmking@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0708

Jackie Maroney portrait [View Image]

Jackie Maroney

Fiscal services specialist

jmaroney@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1041

Read more »

Quinn Mathlin portrait [View Image]

Quinn Mathlin

Academic and student affairs administrative coordinator

mathlinqi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0845

Read more »

Portrait of Allison McLarin [View Image]

Allison McLarin

M.S.W. online student success advisor

mclarina@vcu.edu

(804) 827-0788

Read more »

Daniela Isayev portrait [View Image]

Mieko Michelle

M.S.W. program coordinator

dmisayev@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0703

Read more »

Portrait of Anna McLemore with light colored blouse and dark blazer [View Image]

Anna McLemore

HR manager

ammclemore@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0616

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person [View Image]

Bennett Newman

Senior financial administrator

newmanbb@vcu.edu

Read more »

Nicole Passmore portrait [View Image]

Nicole Passmore

Communications specialist

passmorenm@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0688

Read more »

Jay W. Pearman portrait [View Image]

Jay W. Pearman

Information technology analyst

jwpearma@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9947

Read more »

Portrait of Jazmyn Porter [View Image]

Jazmyn Porter

Senior advisor

porterj2@vcu.edu

(804) 628-7089

Read more »

Dana Regusters portrait [View Image]

Dana Regusters

Interim B.S.W. field coordinator

regustersd@vcu.edu

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person [View Image]

Katelyn Turner

Front Desk Assistant

turnerk3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1030

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person [View Image]

Jacob Ulmschneider

Admissions assistant, M.S.W. program

jaulmschneid@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2379

Read more »

Stephanie Walker portrait [View Image]

Stephanie Walker

Enhanced learning spaces specialist

walkersb2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2396

Read more »

Portrait of Audrey Walls [View Image]

Audrey Walls

Student success writing advisor

awalls@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3491

Read more »

Madison Woodroof portrait [View Image]

Madison Woodroof

M.S.W. Student success advisor

woodroofm@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3405

Read more »

Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
Academic Learning Commons
1000 Floyd Avenue, Third Floor
Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027

Phone: (804) 828-1030
Fax: (804) 828-0716
Email: sswinfo@vcu.edu
Updated: Edit

Text version

Privacy | Accessibility | Webmaster

Created by VCU University Relations

View graphic versionView graphic version