[Grad-Cap Icon] Training

Search Results:

Instructor-Led Courses 21 Classes Found

Tue 10/26/2021 - 11:00am  
Avaya IX Workplace app - Overview
Online - https://vcu.zoom.us/j/94574643851
Wed 10/27/2021 - 09:00am  
Mouse 1.0: Restraint, IP and SQ Injections
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Wed 10/27/2021 - 01:00pm  
Getting to know Google Forms
Online - meet.google.com/hud-ntef-ggh
Thu 10/28/2021 - 10:00am  
Getting to Know Google Assignments
GoogleMeet - meet.google.com/ycq-bcaf-suv
Mon 11/01/2021 - 01:00pm  
Mouse 2.0: Anesthesia and Blood Collection Techniques
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Thu 11/04/2021 - 01:00pm  
Canvas Groups and Cross-Listing/Merging
Online - https://vcu.zoom.us/my/canvaslearn
Thu 11/04/2021 - 01:00pm  
Mouse 1.0: Restraint, IP and SQ Injections
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Thu 11/04/2021 - 01:00pm  
Getting to know Google Sheets
Online - meet.google.com/yac-bgyi-kwr
Mon 11/08/2021 - 10:00am  
Safe Zone
zoom.us - TBA
Mon 11/08/2021 - 02:00pm  
RAMmalogues - Open Dialogue on Race and Ethnicity
Cabell Library - Room 250 (2nd floor)
Mon 11/15/2021 - 01:00pm  
Rat 1.0: Restraint, IP and SQ Injections
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Tue 11/16/2021 - 10:00am  
Canvas Exports and Imports
Online - https://vcu.zoom.us/my/canvaslearn
Tue 11/16/2021 - 09:00am  
Pcard Policy and Works Training for Cardholders - Zoom Section
zoom.us - https://vcu.zoom.us/j/98815196576?pwd=bFJJWW1JR3pyOXdML3l4UGFUU0k2Zz09
Wed 12/01/2021 - 11:00am  
Canvas Groups and Cross-Listing/Merging
Online - https://vcu.zoom.us/my/canvaslearn
Thu 12/02/2021 - 01:00pm  
Safe Zone
University Student Commons - Virginia Room B/C/D
Thu 12/02/2021 - 01:00pm  
Getting to know Google Forms
Online - meet.google.com/hud-ntef-ggh
Thu 12/02/2021 - 01:00pm  
Mouse 1.0: Restraint, IP and SQ Injections
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Thu 12/09/2021 - 01:00pm  
Mouse 2.0: Anesthesia and Blood Collection Techniques
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
Thu 12/09/2021 - 01:00pm  
Google Drive - Collaboration in the Cloud
Online - meet.google.com/urc-jjgw-xqw
Wed 12/15/2021 - 02:00pm  
Canvas Gradebook Basics
Online - https://vcu.zoom.us/my/canvaslearn
Wed 12/15/2021 - 01:00pm  
Mouse 1.0: Restraint, IP and SQ Injections
Sanger Hall - B3-030B
View graphic versionView graphic version