Client Services

Advancing reliable, innovative, user-focused IT service & support solutions for School of Medicine faculty, researchers & staff.

High quality endpoint management, technical service & support to the faculty & staff at the School of Medicine; secure management of infrastructure and ensuring a continuity of service for faculty & staff.

The Client Services (CS) team provides high quality, customer-focused endpoint management and technical support to the School of Medicine faculty/staff. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff provide consultation and solutions for all technology needs, including hardware, software, server, and virtual environments. Our team works collaboratively with VCU Technology Services and VCU Health IT to find solutions enabling you to securely share information within and the wider research and academic communities. Our expert team also provides server management, systems architecture consultation, database support, and storage services.

Vann Wheeler [View Image]

Vann Wheeler

Co-Supervisor

Vann Wheeler [View Image]

Vann Wheeler

Co-Supervisor

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 827-1346

Email: vann.wheeler@vcuhealth.org

Matt Taylor [View Image]

Matt Taylor

Senior Systems Administrator

Matt Taylor [View Image]

Matt Taylor

Senior Systems Administrator

SOMTech / Client Services

James O’Brien [View Image]

James O’Brien

IT Support Analyst

James O’Brien [View Image]

James O’Brien

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: james.obrien@vcuhealth.org

Michael Balod [View Image]

Michael Balod

IT Support Analyst

Michael Balod [View Image]

Michael Balod

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: michael.balod@vcuhealth.org

Carl Dailey [View Image]

Carl Dailey

IT Support Analyst

Carl Dailey [View Image]

Carl Dailey

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: carl.dailey@vcuhealth.org

Ronald L. Davis [View Image]

Ronald L. Davis

IT Support Analyst

Ronald L. Davis [View Image]

Ronald L. Davis

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: ronald.davis@vcuhealth.org

Vena Wheeler Hantke [View Image]

Vena Wheeler Hantke

IT Support Analyst

Vena Wheeler Hantke [View Image]

Vena Wheeler Hantke

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: vena.wheelerhantke@vcuhealth.org

Tyler Mangino [View Image]

Tyler Mangino

Senior IT Support Analyst, Surgery

Tyler Mangino [View Image]

Tyler Mangino

Senior IT Support Analyst, Surgery

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: tyler.mangino@vcuhealth.org

Joey Noble [View Image]

Joey Noble

Senior IT Support Analyst, VIPBG

Joey Noble [View Image]

Joey Noble

Senior IT Support Analyst, VIPBG

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: joey.noble@vcuhealth.org

Lionel Vennie [View Image]

Lionel Vennie

IT Support Analyst

Lionel Vennie [View Image]

Lionel Vennie

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: lionel.vennie@vcuhealth.org

Kody Wyatt [View Image]

Kody Wyatt

IT Support Analyst

Kody Wyatt [View Image]

Kody Wyatt

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Email: Kody.Wyatt@vcuhealth.org

Rachel Dial [View Image]

Rachel Dial

IT Support Analyst

Rachel Dial [View Image]

Rachel Dial

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Michael Diaz [View Image]

Michael Diaz

IT Support Analyst

Michael Diaz [View Image]

Michael Diaz

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Cheyanne Thomas-Chinn [View Image]

Cheyanne Thomas-Chinn

IT Support Analyst

Cheyanne Thomas-Chinn [View Image]

Cheyanne Thomas-Chinn

IT Support Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Romano Woodfolk [View Image]

Romano Woodfolk

Systems Analyst

Romano Woodfolk [View Image]

Romano Woodfolk

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 828-8320

Email: romano.woodfolk@vcuhealth.org

Tokoia Lewis [View Image]

Tokoia Lewis

Systems Analyst

Tokoia Lewis [View Image]

Tokoia Lewis

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 628-3249

Email: tokoia.lewis@vcuhealth.org

William Crehore [View Image]

William Crehore

Systems Analyst

William Crehore [View Image]

William Crehore

Systems Analyst

SOMTech / Client Services

Phone: (804) 827-1278

Email: william.crehore@vcuhealth.org

View graphic versionView graphic version