VCU College of Engineering [View Image]

Faculty and Staff
Phone Numbers and Email Addresses

Updated 1.5.2021

Note: Room numbers beginning with "E" are in Engineering East Hall at 401 W. Main Street.
         "W" are in Engineering West Hall at 601 W. Main Street.
         "ERB" are in the Engineering Research Building at 70 S. Madison Street.
         "IEM" are in the Institute of Engineering and Medicine building at 601 W. Main Street.
         "BT1" are in BioTech One at 800 E. Leigh Street on the Medical Campus.
         "BT8" are in BioTech 8 at 737 N. 5th Street on the Medical Campus.
         "WH-8N" are in West Hospital, 8th floor, North Wing.
         "Maker Garage" is at 12 W. Cary Street.

NamePrimary Number EmailRoomUnit
Abdelwahed, Sherif828-2561sabdelwahed@vcu.eduW216Electrical
Ahmad, Saeed828-5645sahmad@vcu.eduBT8-443Chemical
Ahmed, Irfan827-3922iahmed3@vcu.eduERB 232Comp. Science
Allen, Jeniffer828-0181jallen25@vcu.eduW203Electrical
Anthony, Traci828-6435tanthony@vcu.eduW203Electrical
Arodz, Tomasz827-3989tarodz@vcu.eduE4252Comp. Science
Atkinson, Gary827-0185gmatkins@vcu.eduW234Electrical
Atulasimha, Jayasimha827-7037jatulasimha@vcu.eduE3252Mechanical
Avrutin, Vitaliy827-2473vavrutin@vcu.eduW342Electrical
Bandyopadhyay, Supriyo827-6275sbandy@vcu.eduW238Electrical
Barua, Radhika828-2570rbarua@vcu.eduE2234Mechanical
Boggs, Tiffany828-7128boggsta@vcu.eduERB 1308BCareer Center
Bost, Franklin828-5871lfbost@vcu.eduIEM 294ADean's Office
Bower, Jeff827-4014jjbower@vcu.eduW-B5Physical Plant
Boyan, Barbara828-0190bboyan@vcu.eduW331ADean
Buck, Jason828-0575jbuck@vcu.eduE4225Comp. Science
Budwell, Caroline828-0285ccbudwell@vcu.eduE4236Comp. Science
Bulbrook, Bill828-0711wmbulbrook@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Bulut, Eyuphan828-6382ebulut@vcu.eduE4254Comp. Science
Cabral, Michael828-9068mcabral@vcu.eduW240Electrical
Campbell, Brian828-1475becampbell@vcu.eduW433Development
Cano, Alberto827-4002acano@vcu.eduERB 2331Comp. Science
Carasik, Lane828-2595lbcarasik@vcu.eduE2238Mechanical
Carter, Michelle827-7033mdcarter@vcu.eduERB 1308Career Center
Cartin, Charles827-3569cartincp@vcu.eduE3251Mechanical
Castano Londono, Carlos828-1998cecastanolond@vcu.eduE3236Mechanical
Chambers, Keara828-5882chamberskt2@vcu.eduW312Dean's Office
Chatterji, Anil828-1261achatter@vcu.eduW220IT
Chen, Da-ren828-2828dchen3@vcu.eduE2250Mechanical
Chen, Sheng-Chieh827-0306scchen@vcu.eduBT1-1084Mechanical
Cios, Krzysztof828-9671kcios@vcu.eduE4225AComp. Science
Clark, Cara828-2909clarkce@vcu.eduW433Foundation
Cloud, Sierra828-1788cloudse@vcu.eduW404Human Resources
Clowser, David828-5123clowserd@vcu.eduERB 1332Building Mgmt.
Cohen, Josh828-8072djcohen@vcu.eduIEM 396Biomedical
Conway, Daniel828-2592dconway@vcu.eduERB 4326Biomedical
Craig, Alex827-3322eacraig@vcu.eduW318Grants Admin
Cranston, Daniel827-4006dcranston@vcu.eduE2251Comp. Science
Dahlberg, Robert828-8026dahlbergra@vcu.eduE2242Comp. Science
Damevski, Kosta827-3607kdamevski@vcu.eduERB 2324Comp. Science
Dinh, Thang827-4007tndinh@vcu.eduE4244Comp. Science
Docef, Alen827-7032adocef@vcu.eduW242Electrical
Donahue, Hank828-3140hjdonahue@vcu.eduERB 4322BBiomedical
Duke, Debra828-7135s2dmduke@vcu.eduE4250Comp. Science
Elks, Carl828-8222crelks@vcu.eduW222Electrical
Endo, Emi828-9046eendo@vcu.eduBT8-471Communications
Fei, Ding-Yu828-2664dfei@vcu.eduBT8-417Biomedical
Ferri, James828-1843jkferri@vcu.eduBT8-420Chemical
Filippas, Vennie827-4097avfilippas@vcu.eduW334Dean's Office
Floyd-Miller, Lori828-1087lafloyd@vcu.eduW304Grad. Office
Foltz, Kristi827-5276kfoltz2@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Fong, Stephen827-7038ssfong@vcu.eduW422Chemical
Forkins, Robert827-7031reforkins@vcu.eduW420Chemical
Fung, Carol828-9731cfung@vcu.eduERB 2310Comp. Science
Gad-el-Hak, Mohamed828-3576gadelhak@vcu.eduW412Mechanical
Galcik, Carolyn828-8548cagalcik@vcu.eduERB 1308Career Center
Gerlach, Kendra827-0631kegerlach2@vcu.eduBT8-454Communications
Ghosh, Preetam827-3995pghosh@vcu.eduE4248Comp. Science
Goddard, Braden827-7029bgoddard@vcu.eduE3255Mechanical
Golshahi, Laleh827-3742lgolshahi@vcu.eduBT1-1083Mechanical
Goole, Ginni828-1159glgoole@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Greene, Travis827-4016greenet3@vcu.eduE1255IT
Gregory, James828-1028gregoryjk@vcu.eduW320Grants Admin
Gulla, Frank827-4012fagulla@vcu.eduE2253Mechanical
Gupta, Ram828-1211rbgupta@vcu.eduW331DDean's Office
Gupton, Frank828-4799bfgupton@vcu.eduW403AChemical
Guven, Ibrahim827-3652iguven@vcu.eduE3234Mechanical
Hadimani, Ravi828-3679rhadimani@vcu.eduE3240Mechanical
Hamel, Adam827-2032hamela@vcu.eduE3267Mechanical
Hargraves, Rosalyn Hobson827-7024rhobson@vcu.eduW304AElectrical
Heise, Rebecca828-3496rlheise@vcu.eduERB 3326Biomedical
Hill, Matthew827-3981mwhill@vcu.eduW155Electrical
Horner, Karen828-3061khorner@vcu.eduW314Dean's Office
Hryciak, Zachary827-8191zdhryciak@vcu.eduW-B4Building Mgmt.
Hwang, Priscilla828-5478hwangp2@vcu.eduERB 4327Biomedical
Ivey, Denise828-7126dsivey@vcu.eduE3221Mechanical
Iyer, Ashok827-7035aiyer@vcu.eduW210Electrical
Jenkins, Marc828-7228mejenkins@vcu.eduW-B1IT
Jiang, Mo827-4001mjiang3@vcu.eduBT8-442Chemical
Jones, Rebecca828-6231jonesre2@vcu.eduBT8-472Communications
Jordan, Jennifer628-6239jhjordan@vcu.eduWH-8N-119BBiomedical
Keller, Laura827-3792kellerl3@vcu.eduW433Foundation
Kinsey, Nate827-7627nkinsey@vcu.eduW218Electrical
Klenke, Bob827-7007rhklenke@vcu.eduW404AElectrical
Krack, Rudy828-6641rkrack@vcu.eduBT8-439Chemical
Kratochwill, Dustin827-3984dakratochwill@vcu.eduBT8-459Communications
Krawczyk, Bartek828-7365bkrawczyk@vcu.eduERB 2316Comp. Science
Krusienski, Dean827-1890djkrusienski@vcu.eduBT8-425Biomedical
Kurgan, Lukasz827-3986lkurgan@vcu.eduE4268Comp. Science
Landis, Dawn828-5065landisdb@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Lemmon, Chris827-0446clemmon@vcu.eduERB 4325Biomedical
Lemza, Laura827-7411lemzala@vcu.eduERB 1308DCareer Center
Leonard, John828-9228jdleonard@vcu.eduW331BDean's Office
Lewinski, Nastassja828-0317nalewinski@vcu.eduW438Chemical
Longest, P Worth827-7023pwlongest@vcu.eduE3248Mechanical
Lopatkiewicz, Carly828-6601clopatkiewicz@vcu.eduW403Chemical
Lorenz, Madelyn828-7263lorenzmr@vcu.eduBT8-329M4ALL
Lovelace, Cindy827-4004cllovelace@vcu.eduW418Building Mgmt.
Loving, Scott827-7006sloving2@vcu.eduW-B8Building Engr.
Luo, Changqing828-0460cluo@vcu.eduERB 2312Comp. Science
Manic, Milos827-3999mmanic@vcu.eduERB 2328Comp. Science
Martin, Patrick828-0049martinp@vcu.eduW414Electrical
Mason, Pam828-7958pwmason@vcu.eduERB 4322Biomedical
McClure, Michael828-8337mccluremj2@vcu.eduIEM 395Biomedical
McInnes, Bridget828-0403btmcinnes@vcu.eduW436Comp. Science
Meadows, Mark827-4005mdmeadows@vcu.eduW233Recruitment
Meyers, Benjamin828-8823meyersbc@vcu.eduW233Recruitment
Miller, James827-4000jgmiller@vcu.eduE3250Mechanical
Miloshevsky, Gennady827-0990gmiloshevsky@vcu.eduE2249Mechanical
Mohammadi, Reza827-3997rmohammadi@vcu.eduE3238Mechanical
Morkoc, Hadis827-3765hmorkoc@vcu.eduW338Electrical
Morrissey, Michael828-6415mdmorrissey@vcu.eduBT8-427Building Mgmt.
Mossi, Karla827-5275kmmossi@vcu.eduE3268Mechanical
Motai, Yuichi828-1281ymotai@vcu.eduW212Electrical
Murakami, Sachiko828-7351snmurakami@vcu.eduW331CDean's Office
Myers, Cian828-4049myersc4@vcu.eduBT8-453Building Mgmt.
Nadeem, Tamer828-0137tnadeem@vcu.eduERB 2330Comp. Science
Nichols, Bradley828-7152brnichols@vcu.eduE3249Mechanical
Niu, Ruixin828-0030rniu@vcu.eduW244Electrical
Olivares-Navarrete, Rene828-8718ronavarrete@vcu.eduE1252Biomedical
Osborne, Justin828-3600josborne3@vcu.eduW102CIT
Osborne, Laura Napky828-0349lmnosborne@vcu.eduIEM 294IEM
Ozgur, Umit828-2581uozgur@vcu.eduW340Electrical
Parr, Micki828-6813mbparr@vcu.eduW235Student Services
Pawluk, Dianne828-9491dtpawluk@vcu.eduBT8-421Biomedical
Pepperl, Anathea827-3996aapepperl@vcu.eduERB 4314Biomedical
Pestov, Dmitry828-2143dpestov@vcu.eduIEM 296Mechanical
Peters, Michael828-7790mpeters@vcu.eduW408Chemical
Peterson, Carrie827-5270clpeterson@vcu.eduBT8-440Biomedical
Pezzat, Sarah827-8148scpezzat@vcu.eduW235Student Services
Phongikaroon, Supathorn827-2278sphongikaroon@vcu.eduE3253Mechanical
Puetzer, Jennifer828-4302jlpuetzer@vcu.eduERB 3327Biomedical
Rasmussen, Kelton828-6029rasmussenkt@vcu.eduW310Grad. Office
Reed, Chavonn828-6809cmreed@vcu.eduW440Student Services
Resler, Dan827-3987dresler@vcu.eduW236Electrical
Rivers, Jennifer827-7009jcrivers@vcu.eduW235Student Services
Robinson, Scott828-9542srrobinson@vcu.eduW235Student Services
Rocheleau, Paul828-2611procheleau@vcu.eduW331GDean's Office
Rojas, Jessika828-4267jvrojas@vcu.eduE3232Mechanical
Roper, Tom828-5568tdroper@vcu.eduBT8-312CChemical
Schwartz, Zvi828-5824zschwartz@vcu.eduIEM 397Dean's Office
Sharpe, Tonia828-0266sharpetr@vcu.eduERB 1308CCareer Center
Shepherd, David827-2631shepherdd@vcu.eduERB 2322Comp. Science
Shields, Sharon828-6219shieldssl@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Singer, Allison828-8872singerae@vcu.eduW331Dean's Office
Smith, Cody827-3983cesmith@vcu.eduW102BIT
Snead, David827-0865drsnead@vcu.eduBT8-312AChemical
Soares, Joao827-3517jsoares@vcu.eduE2232Mechanical
Solomonov, Boris827-4013bsolomonov@vcu.eduMaker GarageLab Support
Sonmez, Ahmet828-8723sonmeza@vcu.eduE2255Comp. Science
Speich, John827-7036jespeich@vcu.eduE3254Mechanical
Spivey, Chuky828-7263ckspivey@vcu.eduBT8-329Dean's Off./M4ALL
Stanley-Shanks, Jenilee828-3647jshanks@vcu.eduW312Dean's Office
Stanley-Shanks, Renata827-2472rastanley@vcu.eduBT8-467Finance
Stockman, Meredith827-4009mstockman@vcu.eduW306Human Resources
Stringham, Rodger827-0308rwstringham@vcu.eduBT8-312EChemical
Tang, Christina827-1917ctang2@vcu.eduW406Chemical
Tankesley, Ashley828-1028actankesley@vcu.eduW320Grants Admin
Tantawy, Ashraf828-1848amatantawy@vcu.eduW442Electrical
Tayborn, Alexandria828-1863adtayborn@vcu.eduBT8-459Communications
Taylor, Anita827-7028ahtaylor2@vcu.eduERB 1308Career Center
Teets, Wesley828-8230teetswr@vcu.eduE1226IT
Tepper, Gary827-4079gctepper@vcu.eduE3221AMechanical
Thorne, Abbie828-1028thorneal@vcu.eduW320Grants Admin
Topsakal, Erdem828-1313etopsakal@vcu.eduW203AElectrical
Triplett, Gregory828-9306getriplett@vcu.eduW331FDean's Office
Vaidyanathan, Rajappa828-5459vaidyanathanr@vcu.eduBT8-312DM4ALL
Vermeer, Marianne827-0668vermeerm@vcu.eduBT8-312FM4ALL
Wang, Wei-Ning827-4306wnwang@vcu.eduBT1-1082Mechanical
Wang, Zhifang828-5330zfwang@vcu.eduW208Electrical
Ward, Bennett828-6371bcward@vcu.eduW344Dean's Office
Wasilewski, Rachel828-2129rlwasilewski@vcu.eduW233Recruitment
Wen, Xuejun828-5353xwen@vcu.eduIEM 399Chemical
Wetzel, Paul827-0487pawetzel@vcu.eduBT8-423Biomedical
Whitten, Zachary827-4003zwhitten@vcu.eduE2236Comp. Science
Wilson, John628-6607jswilson3@vcu.eduWH-8N-120Biomedical
Winn, Linda828-2970lwinn@vcu.eduW308Human Resources
Wu, Zeyun827-0237zwu@vcu.eduBT1-1070CMechanical
Wynne, Ken828-9303kjwynne@vcu.eduBT8-422Chemical
Xiao, Weijun828-5339wxiao@vcu.eduW206Electrical
Yadavalli, Vamsi828-0587vyadavalli@vcu.eduW434Chemical
Ye, Cang828-0346cye@vcu.eduERB 2329Comp. Science
Young, Andrew828-8308youngag@vcu.eduW336Student Services
Yue, Tai828-5387yuet2@vcu.eduBT8-441M4ALL
Zhang, Ning828-5352nzhang2@vcu.eduERB 3322Biomedical
Zhang, Yue828-0870yzhang29@vcu.eduERB 4324Biomedical
Zhao, Hong827-7025hzhao2@vcu.eduBT1-1085Mechanical
Zhao, Yanxiao828-6579yzhao7@vcu.eduW214Electrical
Zhou, Hong-Sheng828-0407hszhou@vcu.eduE4240Comp. Science


|VCU Home| [View Image]
College of Engineering This page is maintained by the Web Coordinator
Date Last Modified: January 5, 2021 View graphic versionView graphic versionView graphic version